District Home
Login

Our Staff

Teacher  Room  Email
PREK / EARLY CHILDHOOD  
SPECIAL EDUCATION    
  
Cortez, Elizabeth53ecortez@sandi.net
Thomas, Linda54limirahi@sandi.net
Bonggat, Penny15pbonggat@sandi.net
   
KINDERGARTEN  
Buell, Allison17avinci@sandi.net
Icenhower, Michelle14micenhower@sandi.net
Moss, Louella16lmoss@sandi.net
Stanley, Michael12mstanley@sandi.net
Uresti, Mireya18muresti@sandi.net
Zarate, Iran19izarate@sandi.net
   
GRADE 1  
Carpenter, Jennifer28jcarpenter@sandi.net
Gutierrez, Magarita20mgutierrez2@sandi.net
Heiman, Susy27sengel@sandi.net
Laxamana, Claire28cespejo@sandi.net
Oampo, Carlos26cocampo@sandi.net
Robinson, Cindy13crobinson2@sandi.net
   
GRADE 2  
Cervantes, Jesus25jcervantes@sandi.net
Lou, Jason24jlou@sandi.net
Lugo, Kym23klugo@sandi.net
Olivarez, Margarita43molivarez@sandi.net
Ruiz, Anjanette42aruiz1@sandi.net
Webb, Jennifer45jwebb@sandi.net
   
GRADE 3  
Baca, Alfonso5abaca@sandi.net
Burkel, Dana47dburkel@sandi.net
Melling, Brooke4bfiedler@sandi.net
Nunez, Carmen6cnunez1@sandi.net
Willett, Todd9bwillett@sandi.net
   
GRADE 4  
Bierl, Holly10hbierl@sandi.net
Bui, Le37lbui@sandi.net
Garcia, Vivian7vgarcia@sandi.net
Marticorena, Wendy39wbader@sandi.net
Oliver, Laura39loliver@sandi.net
Virtue, Fran11fvirtue@sandi.net
   
GRADE 5  
Atienza, Jeremiah41jatienza@sandi.net
Hudson, Laura34llopez-hudson@sandi.net
Leland, Greg33gleland@sandi.net
Stacy, Kristen36kstacy@sandi.net