District Home
Login

STAFF

 

 

Administrative Office:

Aida Hernandez,   Principal  ahernandez1@sandi.net

Bonny Sobieck,   School Admin. Secretary  bsobieck@sandi.net

Lucinda Torres, School Secretary   ltorres4@sandi.net

Kisha Campbell,   Health Tech.     kcampbell1@sandi.net

Charlene Pattillo,   RN    cpattillo@sandi.net

Teachers:

Sheri Andrews,  Grade 1    sandrews2@sandi.net

Jessica Chang, Grade 2     cchang@sandi.net

Hsiaoying Chen (Clara),  Kindergarten     hchen1@sandi.net

Suzanne Chin,  Kindergarten  schin@sandi.net

Yoon Ciche, Grade 2   yciche@sandi.net  

Ran Dalton (Sophia),  Grade 5   rdalton@sandi.net

Amanda Dempsey, Grade 2    adempsey@sandi.net 

Gonzalez, Regina, Preschool    rgonzalez1@sandi.net 

Sara Hopkins,    Grade 5   shopkins1@sandi.net      https://mshopkins5thgradeclassrmb24.shutterfly.com/

Angela Jurado,   Grade 3   ajurado@sandi.net

Katelyn Krebs,  Resource   kkrebs@sandi.net 

Albert Leeruangsri,   Grade 4    aleeruangsri@sandi.net  Website: http://barnardb5.wikispaces.com/ 

MJ, Leone,    PE Coach     mleone@sandi.net      

Jian Li (Jan),   Grade 1     jli2@sandi.net

Hsu-Yen Lin,   Grade 4     hlin@sandi.net

Kathy Liu,   Grade 3    fliu@sandi.net

Peggy Lo, Grade 2    plo1@sandi.net

Sally Lowe   Kindergarten   slowe@sandi.net

Healther Montgomery  Grade 1   hmontgomery@sandi.net 

Cindy Quinn    Special Ed   cquinn@sandi.net

Lawrence Reyes,  Grade4/5  lreyes@sandi.net

April Stebbins Dorman,  Grade 3   adorman@sandi.net

Helen Wong   Kindergarten   hwong1@sandi.net

Galen Yee,  Grade 1    gyee@sandi.net

Shengnan Zhang    Grade 3    szhang@sandi.net

Custodial:

Mo Perea,    BSS2    mperea@sandi.net

Support:

Liz Kurek    Speech/Language    ekurek@sandi.net

Melissa Dion  Psychologist   mdion@sandi.net

Leonard Thompson    Counselor    lthompson@sandi.net

Michaela Rankin  Library Tech  mrankin@sandi.net

Yolanda De-Nguyen  Cafeteria Manager  ydenguyen@sandi.net