District Home
Login

Teachers

To see the profile of each teacher, click on their name!

Ms Bennett

Ms. Bennett

Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten - Room 1
tbennett@sandi.net
Mr. Evans

Mr. Evans

Kindergarten -Room 4
tevans@sandi.net
Ms. Mai

Ms. Mai

Kindergarten - Room 6
ymai@sandi.net
Mrs Tessaro-Love

Mrs. Tessaro-Love

1st Grade -Room 8
ltessaro@sandi.net

Ms Macker

Ms. Macker

1st Grade -Room 7
jmacker@sandi.net

  
Mrs Sanchez

Mrs. Sanchez

2nd Grade -Room 5
rsanchez@sandi.net
Tran

Mrs. Tran

2nd Grade -Room 11
ttran4@sandi.net
Mr Rhoades

Mr. Rhoades

3rd Grade -Room 12
mrhoades@sandi.net
Mrs Nichols

Mrs. Nichols

3rd Grade -Room 10
snichols2@sandi.net
Mrs. Sor

Mrs. Sor

3rd Grade -Room 13
ssor@sandi.net
Mr. Lou

Mr. Lou Grande

4th Grade -Room 19
lgrande@sandi.net
Mrs. Bower

Mrs. Bower

4th/5th Grade -Room 15
mbower@sandi.net

Mr Champion

Mr. Champion

5th Grade -Room 17
bchampion@sandi.net

Mrs Zittle-Rubin

Mrs. Zittle-Rubin

5th grade -Room 16
kzittle@sandi.net