District Home
Login

Administration and Office Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff Directory

NameTitleExt.Mail
Ernest Remillard Principal126eremillard@sandi.net 
Erin LeszynskiVice Principal101eleszynski@sandi.net
Nella Landau Vice Principal 109mlandau@sandi.net
Jon Cooksey
School Police221jcooksey@sandi.net
Jaime Romero Psychologist191jromero2@sandi.net
Maisha Jones
Nurse121mjones6@sandi.net
Leslie Hernandez Speech/Lang Pathologist191lhernandez1@sandi.net
Jorge PalaciosAthletic Director(619) 952-3429
jpalacios@sandi.net
Tracy Borg IB Coordinator214tborg@sandi.net
Gloria CotaReception/Subs100gcota@sandi.net
Andrea Griffin
Site Tech118agriffin@sandi.net
Mercedes Afenir
Attendance110mafenir@sandi.net
Ruben Sandoval
Network Sys.Tech 164rsandoval2@sandi.net
Marquis StewartHealth Tech121mstewart3@sandi.net
    
Counseling Staff   
Caroline KaroczkaiHead Counselor117ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Laura RomoCounselor133lromo@sandi.net
Erik Gonzales
Counselor
118egonzales2@sandi.net
Joanna PieperSTARS Counselor 198jpieper@sandi.net
Gloria FernandezEnrollment/Counseling Clerk150gfernandez1@sandi.net
    
 
Resources    
Monica AlvarezCafeteria Manager144mbaycafe@sandi.net 
Shauna FitzpatrickRegistrar/Transcripts119sfitzpatrick@sandi.netRegistrar Fax (858) 490-8558
Jorge Palacios
ASB332jpalacios@sandi.net 
Luong TruongFinancial Office222ltruong@sandi.net 
Wanda WedemeyerLibrary821wwedemeyer@sandi.net 
Monica Alvarez
Cafeteria Manager144mbaycafe@sandi.net