District Home
Login

Administration and Office Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff Directory

NameTitleExt.Mail
Ernest Remillard Principal126eremillard@sandi.net 
Erin LeszynskiVice Principal101eleszynski@sandi.net
Nella Landau Vice Principal 109mlandau@sandi.net
Dana Ellis School Police221dellis1@sandi.net
Jaime Romero Psychologist191jromero2@sandi.net
Maisha Jones
Nurse121mjones6@sandi.net
Leslie Hernandez Speech/Lang Pathologist191lhernandez1@sandi.net
Jorge PalaciosAthletic Director277/154jpalacios@sandi.net
Tracy Borg IB Coordinator214tborg@sandi.net
Gloria CotaReception/Subs100gcota@sandi.net
Andrea Griffin
Site Tech120agriffin@sandi.net
Mercedes Afenir
Attendance110mafenir@sandi.net
Network Tech Network Sys.Tech 164
1-858-273-1313 x164
Marquis StewartHealth Tech121mstewart3@sandi.net
    
Counseling Staff   
Stephanie CastroCounselor (A-G)133scastro1@sandi.net
Joanna PieperSTARS Counselor 198jpieper@sandi.net
Aaron RubinHead Counselor (H-R)117arubin@sandi.net
Donald SamuelsCounselor (Grab-Rami)133dsamuels@sandi.net
Vera Diaz (Sub)Counseling Clerk150vdiaz2@sandi.net
    
 
Resources   
Shauna Fitzpatrick Registrar/Transcripts119

sfitzpatrick@sandi.net

Registrar Fax: (858) 490-8558

Jorge Palacios
ASB332jpalacios@sandi.net
Luong TruongFinancialOffice222ltruong@sandi.net
Wanda WedemeyerLibrary821wwedemeyer@sandi.net
Lisa SchultzCafeteria Manager144mbaycafe@sandi.net