District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative & Support Staff

LastFirstPositionEmail
FariasArmandoPrincipalafarias@sandi.net
DonahueStacieResource Teacherswright2@sandi.net
FloresCarlosBSScflores3@sandi.net
GonzalezLydiaAdministrative Asst Ilgonzalez2@sandi.net
JacksonDianaTeacher – Mild/Moderate Spec Eddjackson1@sandi.net
LathanKennethState Preschool Center Teacherklathan@sandi.net
LucateroLauraEnglish Learner Support Teacherllucatero@sandi.net
MongeonEmilyCounseloremongeon@sandi.net
MoraWilliamElem Prep Teacherwmora@sandi.net
NavaSheilaSpec Ed Asstsnava@sandi.net
NeinerDarrinElem Prep Teacherdneiner@sandi.net
SotoBrendaHealth Technicianbsoto@sandi.net
SmithAmyResource Teacherasmith3@sandi.net
SmithDeidre (Didi)Psychologistdsmith1@sandi.net
SoriaSylviaSchool Clerk Issoria1@sandi.net
Franklin       LisaSpec Ed Technicianafranklin@sani.net
FrostAndreaNew Arrival Centerafrost1@Sandi.net
WilderConnieCSOcwilder@sandi.net
West    NancySchool Nursenwest@sandi.net

Teaching Staff

LastFirstPositionEmail
AlthofSusieTeacher - Kindersalthof@sandi.net
Benson          PeterTeacher - 5th pbenson@sandi.net
ClayShariTeacher - Kindersclay@sandi.net

Cotter 

TracyTeacher - 1st tcotter@sandi.net
Dunk   MelissaTeacher - 3rdmdunk@sandi.net
FrenchStephanieTeacher - Kindersfrench@sandi.net
GoldbergMarcosTeacher - 1stmgoldberg@sandi.net
HerSiaTeacher - 1stsher@sandi.net
HernandezGracielaTeacher - 3rdghernandez@sandi.net
HootChristaTeacher - Kindercjacobson2@sandi.net
JohnsonLeslieTeacher - Transitional Kinderljohnson6@sandi.net
KeaffaberStaceyTeacher - 4thskeaffaber@sandi.net
KrogstadDanielleTeacher - 4thdkrogstad@sandi.net
LealBernadeteTeacher - Kinderbleal@sandi.net
MunsonKellyTeacher - 4thkmunson@sandi.net
PaganKatie Teacher - 5thkpagan@sandi.net
RadkaChelseaTeacher - 5thcradka@sandi.net
ReynosoNoemiTeacher - 3rdnreynoso@sandi.net
RickNicoleTeacher - 2ndnsmolinski@sandi.net
Smith AmyNew Arrival Centerasmith3@sandi.net
StabileMichelleTeacher - 1stmstabile@sandi.net
StreicherDavidTeacher - 2nddstreicher@sandi.net
ZaleskiMarcellaTeacher - 2ndmwilson3@sandi.net