District Home
Login

Administration and Support Staff

 

1   Principal              

 

 

Julia Bridi-Freel

 

 

jbridi@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

         Vice Principal

 

 

 

Alicia Flores

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

                   

 
1

 

 
Resource 

 

             

 

              Patty Dunable 

 

 

 

          
 
 

  pdunable@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Resource

 

 

 
 
 
 
Psychologist 

Kim Zarkoski

 

 

 
 
 
 
Wendy Scott

kzarkoski@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

                                                  

 

    Counselor

 Viliya Ketavong

 

 
 
 
 
 vketavong@sandi.net

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 RSP     

                Mary Carruthers

malbee-carruthers@sandi.net 

 

 

 

 

       Nurse Tech

 

 

 

 

Nurse

Maria Gonzalez

 

 

 

 

Anne Laymon

mgonzalez5@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

alaymon@sandi.net

Speech Lower

 

 

 

Speech Upper

 

Brittney Polletta

 

 

 

 Teresa Siendenburg

bpoletta@sandi.net

 

 

 

 tsiendenburg@sandi.net

Adaptive PE

 

 

 
Occupational Therapist
 

Jeremy Blythe

 

 

 
Tiffany Dear

jblythe@sandi.net

 

 

 
 tdear@sandi.net
 

 

 

 

1 Computer Prep

 

 

 
 
   
 
Computer Prep

Sylvia Gibson

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Jim Cope 
 
 

sgibson@sandi.net

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Secretary

 

 


   1 Chief Custodian

 

 
 
 
Cathy Lopez

 

 

 
Martin Ojeda