District Home
Login

Administration and Support Staff

 

1   Principal              

 

 

Julia Bridi-Freel

 

 

jbridi@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

                   

 
1

 

 
Resource 

 

             

 

              Patty Dunable 

 

 

 

          
 
 

  pdunable@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Resource

 

 

Kim Zarkoski

 

 

kzarkoski@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

                                                  

 

Psychologist

Wendy Scott

wscott@sandi.net

 

 

 

    Counselor

 Viliya Ketavong

 

 
 
 
 
vketavong@sandi.net

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 RSP     

                Mary Carruthers

malbee-carruthers@sandi.net 

 

 

 

 

       Nurse Tech

 

 

 

 

Maria Gonzalez

 

 

 

 

 

mgonzalez5@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

Nurse

Anne Laymon

alaymon@sandi.net

 

 

 

Speech Lower

 

Brittney Polletta

 

 

 

bpoletta@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

Speech Upper

Teresa Siendenburg

tsiendenburg@sandi.net

 

 

 

Adaptive PE

 

 

 

Jeremy Blythe

 

jblythe@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

Occupational

Therapist

Tiffany Dear

tdear@sandi.net

  

Computer Prep
 

 Frank Stribling

 

 

 

Secretary

Cathy Lopez

clopez@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


   1 Chief Custodian

 

 

 
Martin Ojeda