District Home
Login

Clay Elementary School Teacher Directory

Grade LevelTeacher NameRoomEmail
ECSETruong, JanelleRoom 1jtruong@sandi.net
TK - KindergartenBernitz, LynneRoom A-1lbernitz@sandi.net
 Schierman, MariaRoom Klmschierman@sandi.net
 Holdeman, JohnRoom A-2jholdeman@sandi.net
First GradeMcRae, BeckyRoom 5rvachal@sandi.net
 Loyko,  AndreaRoom 6aloyko@sandi.net
Second GradeTucker, BarbaraRoom B-8btucker@sandi.net
 Turner, StaceyRoom 7sturner3@sandi.net
Mild/Moderate Resource Teacher (K-2)Guitteriz, BettyRoom B-3bguitteriz1@sandi.net
Third GradeBenitez, BeckyRoom 2rbenitez@sandi.net
 Ratcliff, ShellyRoom 4mratcliff@sandi.net
Fourth GradeYoung, SabrinaRoom 10syoung@sandi.net
Fourth/FifthGray, KateRoom 8kanderson2@sandi.net
Fifth GradeBurnworth, MistyRoom 9mburnworth1@sandi.net
Mild/Moderate Resource Teacher (3-5)Pataky, JeanineRoom B-2jpataky@sandi.net
Art Prep TeacherSnell, ChristinaRoom 3csnell@sandi.net
SLDEspinosa, StefaniRoom B-7sespinosa@sandi.net
SLD Room B-7 
Counselor Matinez. MarianaRoom B-1mmartinez7@sandi.net
PsychologistGurrola, Keki kgurrola@sandi.net
English Language Support TeacherSmith, DebbieRoom B-4dsmith4@sandi.net
Adaptive Physical Education TeacherStaberg, Dan  Room B-7 dstaberg@sandi.net