District Home
Login

Staff Overview

Our Staff

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.

In support of teaching and learning . . .

*Lindsay Duncan, Principal, ext. 3001, lduncan@sandi.net

*Enolia Albanez, Elementary School Assistant, ext. 3022, ealbanez@sandi.net

*Cynthia (Cyndy) Reyes, School Clerk, ext. 3020, creyes@sandi.net

*Rileigh Turnbull-Pedrazzini, Nurse (health office) ext. 3051, rturnbull-pedrazzini@sandi.net

*Lani Chau, Health Technician, (health office) ext. 3051 nchau@sandi.net

*Ron Limon, Building Service Supervisor (supply room), ext. 3060, rlimon@sandi.net,

*Robyn Ericson, School Counselor, ext. 3023, rericson@sandi.net

*Michelle Perkins, PrimeTime Coordinator, ext. 3027 cell 619-954-9280, mperkins2@sandi.net   

& PTA ext. 3026, claysd.pta@gmail.com