District Home
Login

Our Staff

 Carver PreK-5 Staff Directory

Main (619) 344-6600

Fax   (619) 344-6648

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Maria Elba Vera

Principal

mvera@sandi.net

Wanda Aiello

SEA

waiello@sandi.net

Mary Alvarado

SEA

malvarado@sandi.net

TBA

School Secretary

 

Joy Buttron

Nurse

 

Sarah Cowan

School Counselor/504 Coord.

scowan@sandi.net

Ivory Kelly

Shift Custodian

ikelly1@sandi.net

TBA

BSS

 

Kayla Donato

ECSE Teacher

kfogel@sandi.net

Yolanda Duran

Noon Duty Assistant

 

Corinne Fernandez

ECSE Infant Teacher

cfernandez2@sandi.net

Bill Fleming

SET

 wfleming@sandi.net

Amanda Freeman

Kindergarten Teacher

abain@sandi.net

Carolyn Frumm

Third Grade Teacher

cfrumm@sandi.net

Madeline Golden-Taylor

Librarian (Mondays)

mgolden-taylor@sandi.net

Monica Gonzalez

SET

 

Shaquanna Haile

First Grade Teacher

shaile@sandi.net

Marilu Hatley

Attendance Clerk

mhatley@sandi.net

Jessica Jimenez

Science Prep Teacher

jjimenez@sandi.net

Amber Jones

Primetime Activity Leader

amberkeannejones@gmail.com

Susan Lemmons

Speech Lang. Pat. Asst.(1 day)

slemmons@sandi.net

Martha Lopez

SET

 

Kimberley Maddox

Second Grade Teacher

kmaddox@sandi.net

Fatemeh Maronesy

Food service Manager

 

William McClain

Fourth Grade Teacher

wmcclain@sandi.net

Curtis Meitz

Adaptive PE

cmeitz@sandi.net

Guadalupe Miranda

Project Resource Teacher

gmiranda@sandi.net

Lilit Movsisyan

ECSE Teacher

lmovsisyan@sandi.net

Audrey Murphy

Physical Therapist (Thursdays)

 

awatt@sandi.net

Bonnie Nazor

School Speech  Lang. Pathologist

bromanowsky@sandi.net

Tina O’Neal

SET

toneal@sandi.net

Alejandra Olmedo

Cafetria Asst.

 

Cynthia Padilla

Psychologist

cpadilla2@sandi.net

David Peralta

Primetime Activity Leader

 

Andrea Price

Health Technician

aprice@sandi.net

Rochelle Rach-Groth

First/Second Grade Teacher

rrach-groth@sandi.net

Kelly Salcido

K-5 Mild/Mod Special Ed Teacher

ksalcido@sandi.net

Lupe Saucedo

ECSE Infant Teacher

lsaucedo@sandi.net

Rhonda Sloan

Fifth Grade Teacher

rsloan@sandi.net

Charlene Turner

Primetime Supervisor

carverpt@saysandiego.org 

Cita Vongsathian

SET

cvongsathian@sandi.net

Lila Wagar

ESL Assistant

lwagar@sandi.net

Michelle Wasson

TK & K Teacher

mwasson@sandi.net

Diane Willner

Occupational Therapist(Mon. &Tues.)

dwillner@sandi.net