District Home
Login

Overview

Our Staff

 
Carson has a dedicated, hard-working staff with a wide-variety of skills and talents that serve our students. We work together as a community. Our teachers are passionate about ensuring all students' academic success and excellence.  We continuously seek to provide instruction that is rigorous, relevant, and engaging for all of our diverse student needs. Every teacher at Carson is fully credentialed, many hold Master's degrees, and the majority of our teachers have taught for between 15-20 years.
 
 

Room #

Teacher Name

Grade

eMail Address

1Kelly Oakes3koakes@sandi.net
2Marco Moreno5 - Biliteracymmoreno1@sandi.net 
3Robin O'Brien3robrien@sandi.net
4Lindsay Theel  3 - Biliteracyltheel@sandi.net
5Marcy Shapiro4mshapiro@sandi.net
6Andrea Miller4amiller3@sandi.net
7Sue ColosimoSPED Ed. Specialistscolosimo@sandi.net
8Sokoun Kiraly5ssoung@sandi.net
9Pat FrostSPED Res. Specialistspfrost1@sandi.net 
10Maria Pallitto4 - Biliteracympallitto-lima@sandi.net
11Erica Lynn5elynn@sandi.net
12   
14ATeri PonderELSTtponder@sandi.net
14BMaegan ReyReading Specialistmmcdonald2@sandi.net
15   
16   
17Nora Navarrete2 - Biliteracynnavarrete@sandi.net
18Susanne Hampton1shampton@sandi.net
19Suanne Le2sle@sandi.net
20Jennifer Valenzuela1 - Biliteracyjvalenzuela@sandi.net
21Julie Wong    SPED Mod/Severe K-5jwong@sandi.net
22Jacquelyn Jourdane2npodhorsky@sandi.net
23Lauren BrillK-1lbrill@sandi.net
24   Gail FlipowskiKgfilipowski@sandi.net
25   
37Patricia RossTK/Kpross1@sandi.net
27Amy PoppK - Biliteracyapopp1@sandi.net
28   
29   
30   
31   
32      
35Brenda AllenSpeech Language Pathologistballen@sandi.net
Main OfficeCourtney YoungPrincipal    cyoung2@sandi.net
Main OfficeJennifer MoserElementary School Assistantjmoser@sandi.net
Main OfficeKenia RiveraSchool Clerkkrivera@sandi.net
Health Office   Martha GilHealth Techmgil1@sandi.net
Health OfficeLaverne GorrieNurselgorrie@sandi.net
    
Counseling OfficeSteve StrohbehnSchool Psychologistsstrohbehn@sandi.net
Counseling Office   
BSSWayne SanFilippoBSSpsanfilippo@sandi.net
Library AssistantGail EstesK-5gestes@sandi.net
Physical Education Brian StuetzPE TK-5bstuetz@sandi.net