District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

In support of teaching and learning . . .

Lindsay Duncan, Principal, lduncan@sandi.net

Enolia Albanez, Elementary School Assistant, ext. 3022, ealbanez@sandi.net

Arlyn Alcayaga, School Clerk, ext. 3020, aalcayaga@sandi.net

Esmeralda Bishop Nurse (health office) ext. 3051, ebishop@sandi.net

Lani Chau, Health Technician, (health office) ext. 3051 nchau@sandi.net

Ron Limon, Building Service Supervisor (supply room), ext. 3060, rlimon@sandi.net,

Mariana Martinez, School Counselor, ext. 2001, mmartinez7@sandi.net

Michelle Perkins, PrimeTime Coordinator, ext. 3027  mperkins2@sandi.net  

PTA ext. 3026, claysd.pta@gmail.com