District Home
Login

Contact Us

NameGrade/position
Email address

Andrew Gergurich

Brenda Bibbs

Alma Gamez

 Principal

 Secretary

 School Clerk/Attendance/Records

 agergurich@sandi.net

 bbibbs@sandi.net

 agamez-ramirez@sandi.net

 Cathy Perry Kindergarten cperry1@sandi.net
 Minhtam Huynh Kindergarten mnguyen3@sandi.net
 Alice Marie Burke TK/Kindergarten aburke@sandi.net
 Clare Flanagan Kindergarten creeder@sandi.net
 Brittany Christopher First bjones2@sandi.net
 Anne Olson First aolson@sandi.net
 Nancy Lara First nlara@sandi.net
 Vita Vattuone First vmunna@sandi.net
 Yael Shemer Second yestline@sandi.net
Sileen Bates-Bednarksi Second sbates-bednarski@sandi.net
 Aurora Alexander Second aalexander@sandi.net
 Siretta Fleck Second sfleck@sandi.net
 Ola Olsson Thirdoolsson@sandi.net
 Drew Robinson Third arobinson@sandi.net
 Kelly Kivett Third kkivett@sandi.net
 Judy Lee Fourth jxiong@sandi.net
 Schuntay Specks Fourth ssamaniego@sandi.net
 Patrck Trotter Fourth/Fifth ptrotter@sandi.net
 Katie Finlay Fifth kstowe@sandi.net
 David Law Fifth dlaw@sandi.net
 Julia Harrigan Special education (mild/moderate) jharrigan@sandi.net
 Christopher Cote Special education (mild/moderate) ccote@sandi.net
 Kate Klein Special education (mod/severe) kholoman@sandi.net
 Elaine Heber Special education (mod/severe)  eheber@sandi.net
 Patricia Kooren Speech/language  pkooren@sandi.net
 Michele Bronson School psychologist mbronson@sandi.net
 Filbert Vigil Librarian fvigil@sandi.net
 Darlene Kanzler Counselor  dkanzler@sandi.net
 Ryan Guidi PE Coach rguidi@sandi.net