District Home
Login

Overview

Special Education - Teachers

Name

Expertise

Extension

Room

Email

Bacilla, Mariana

Mild/Mod

4406

406

mbacilla@sandi.net

Carel, Keith

Mild/Mod

4406

406

kcarel@sandi.net

Escobedo, Ana

Mod/Severe

2008

208

aescobedo@sandi.net

Fernandez, Daniel

Mild/Mod

2236

404

dfernandez@sandi.net

Jacques, Caroline

Mod/Severe

4205

205

cjacques@sandi.net

Lackey, Ty

Mild/Mod

4402

402

tlackey@sandi.net

Straub, Daniel

Mild/Mod

 4406

406

dstraub@sandi.net


Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 582-8990 Fax. (619) 583-2637
Webmaster