District Home
Login

Overview

Certificated Teachers

Name

Subject

Extension

Room

Email

Syllabus

Ang, Teri

Drama/ELA

2301

301

 ateri@sandi.net

 

Barger, Matt

History

4210

210

 mbarger@sandi.net

 

Beisel, Susan

Science

 

312

 sbeisel@sandi.net

 

Cook, Chris

History

4211

211

 ccook@sandi.net

 

Duditch, David

History

4212

212

 dduditch@sandi.net

 

Hang, Lotus

ESL

4651

416

 lhang@sandi.net

 

Haskins, Gabriela

English

4201

201

 ghaskins@sandi.net

 

Husted, Lisa

6th Grade ELA

4654

655

 lhusted@sandi.net

 

Jacobson, Coreen

English/AVID

4209

209

 cjacobson@sandi.net

 

Krylow, John

Music

4103

A3

 jkrylow@sandi.net

 

Lara, Jose

6th Grade

4604

604

 jlara@sandi.net

 Syllabus

Leboffe, Nathan

Math

4305

305

 nleboffe@sandi.net

 

Lemay, Kelly

6th Grade Math

4655

607

 klemay@sandi.net

Syllabus

Manoury, Vincent

Science

4304

304

 vmanoury@sandi.net

 

Muehleman, Thomas

6th Grade Math

4603

603

 tmuehleman@sandi.net

Syllabus

Padilla, Cesar

Math

4302

302

 cpadilla@sandi.net

 

Pino, Andrea

PE Girl’s

2229

GYM

 apino@sandi.net

 

Poster, Jodi

Math

 

607

jposter@sandi.net

 

Rammel, Sydney

6th Grade ELA

4605

605

 srammel@sandi.net

 

Santos, Cesar

PE Boy’s

2233

GYM

 csantos@sandi.net

 

Rawson, Nicole

International Center

4652

414

 nrawson@sandi.net

 

Smith, Tinicia

PE Girl’s

2229

GYM

 twallace@sandi.net

 

Smith, Travis

Art

4653

653

 tsmith2@sandi.net

 

Usher, Michael

ELA

 

Libr.

 musher@sandi.net

 

Van, Cam

Math

4306

306

 cvan@sandi.net

Syllabus

Vazquez, Rosa

English/AVID

4204

204

 rvazquez@sandi.net

 

Wadhwa, Shobica

Science

4312

310

 swadhwa@sandi.net

 

Weathers, Ebonee

6th Grade ELA

4659

659

 eweathers@sandi.net

 

 

 
 
Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 582-8990 Fax. (619) 583-2637
Webmaster