District Home
Login

Classified Staff Directory

Classified Staff Directory
 

NAME

DEPARTMENT

EXT

EMAIL

Afenir, Mercedes

Attendance

110

mafenir@sandi.net

Akiyama, Nicole

Sp. Ed.

242

nakiyama@sandi.net

Alvarez, Monica

Cafeteria

144

mbaycafe@sandi.net

Barefield, Sharon 

Sp. Ed.

242

sbarefield@sandi.net

Bradshaw, Carl

Sp. Ed.

200

cbradshaw@sandi.net

Cota, Gloria

Reception/Subs/Transportation

100

gcota@sandi.net

Fernandez, Gloria

Enrollment/Counseling Clerk

150

gfernandez1@sandi.net

Fitzpatrick, Shauna

Registrar/Transcripts

119

sfitzpatrick@sandi.net

Gomez, Ramon

STARS

197

rgomez@sandi.net

Griffin, Andrea

Student Info Sys – Site Tech

118

agriffin@sandi.net

Hernandez, Manny

Security

163

mhernandez@sandi.net

Holmes, Shannon

STARS

198

sholmes3@sandi.net

Horn, Paul

STARS

197

phorn@sandi.net

King, Del         

Security

163

dking@sandi.net

Miller, Lewis

POS

107

lmiller1@sandi.net

Ortiz, Dalila

Sp. Ed. / TRACE Program

191

dortiz2@sandi.net

Pena, David

Sp. Ed.

154

dpena1@sandi.net

Plemons, Bill

Sp. Ed

200

wplemons@sandi.net

Ponniah, Jayanthy

Sp. Ed.

192

jponniah@sandi.net

Sandoval, Ruben

Network Systems Tech

164

rsandoval2@sandi.net

Savaiinaea, Charles

Security

163

csavaiinaea@sandi.net

Teeling, Christine

Sp. Ed.

200

cteeling@sandi.net

Truong, Luong

Finance Clerk

222

ltroung@sandi.net

Wedemeyer, Wanda

Library

821

wwedemeyer@sandi.net