District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Elementary School Telephone Directory

 Title    Name Rm. Ext.Email
 Principal   Michelle RileyOffice119mriley@sandi.net
 Elementary School Assistant    Julie JamesOffice114jjames1@sandi.net
 School Clerk   Maru PulidoOffice113mpulido1@sandi.net
 Building Service Supervisor   Christian AustriaSupply121caustrai1@sandi.net
 PM Custodian   Ramon SolizSupply121rsoliz@sandi.net
 Cafeteria   Jamie ChapelCafe122 
         
 Front Desk     124 
 Parent Room    17  
 Staff Lunch Room    10  
 Prime Time 858-688-2200    9  
         
 Elementary       
 TK/Kindergarten   Sonya Haugen4204shaugen1@sandi.net
 Kindergarten   Raul Neri     7207rneri@sandi.net
 First Grade   Cara Graham5205csonstegard@sandi.net
 First/Second Grade    Erin Summers20220esummers@sandi.net
 Second Grade   Lara Wuhrmann6206lwuhrmann@sandi.net
 Third Grade   Tammy Payton8

208 

tpayton@sandi.net

 Third/Fourth Grade   Jena Beane21221jtran@sandi.net
 Fourth/Fifth Grade   Heidi Skowronski22 222hskowronski@sandi.net
 Education Specialist   Lisa Morgan19219laltamirano@sandi.net
 Mild/Moderate Class   Aubrey Leisz7A157aleisz@sandi.net
 Special Education Aide   Sandy Groves  sgroves2@sandi.net
 Special Education Aide   Carol Lathrop   clathrop@sandi.net
 Special Education B-Tech   Daniel Tubbs  dtubbs@sandi.net
 Special Education B-Tech              Melissa Rilvera   
 Special Education Tech   Alex Newborne   
 Special Education Tech   Suzanne Saunders  ssaunders@sandi.net
 PE   Cyndy AikenB-4224caiken@sandi.net 
         
 ECSE Preschool       
 Preschool   Trisha Costelow15153ttalley@sandi.net
     Martha Rivera  mriver1@sandi.net
     Tracy Valentine  tvalentine@sandi.net
 Preschool   Kimberly Verdin18218kverdin@sandi.net 
         
 Pre-K for All       
 Preschool   Stacy Hemingway3203shemingway@sandi.net 
     Letty Agarma   largarma@sandi.net
 Preschool   Elaine Cahill14151ehavrilla@sandi.net
     Janice Boyd  jboyd@sandi.net
     Mariessa Wikholm  moneill@sandi.net
         
 Therapists       
 Speech   Callie Nobriga1158cnobriga@sandi.net
 APE   Leigh WoodB4224lwood3@sandi.net
 OT   Susie KaraB4224skara@sandi.net
 PT   Joyce SchultzB4224jschultz@sandi.net
         
 Itinerant Staff       
 Nurse   Kathy SavilleOffice120 
 Health Tech.   Sharon NeilOffice120 
 Psychologist   Sarah Sweeney2123 
 Counselor   Darlene Kanzler2123 
         
 Preschool Assessment Team       
 Psychologist   Melissa GarciaB3223 
 Speech   Elizabeth GriffinB3223 
 Occupational Therapist   Rachelle RosinB3223 
         
 Motor Lab    B5180 
 Sensory Room    7B