District Home
Login

Our Faculty & Staff

Our Teachers

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.
 

Teacher

Grade

Room

Email

Mrs. HancockTK35rhancock@sandi.net
Mrs. HayesK34hhayes@sandi.net
Ms. NieblasK33anieblas@sandi.net
Mrs. CrossK32mcross@sandi.net
Mrs. FrenchK/131rfrench@sandi.net
Mrs. Miller130smiller@sandi.net
Ms. King1B47tking@sandi.net
Mrs. Yoshikawa1/2B48mrobles@sandi.net
Mrs. Steinhour220jsteinhour@sandi.net
Mrs. Castro221kcastro@sandi.net
Mrs. Cope221mcope@sandi.net
Mrs. Brown222mbrown4@sandi.net
Mrs. Leonard323jleonard@sandi.net
Mrs. Ramos3/424kramos@sandi.net
Ms. Bourbeau325bbourbeau1@sandi.net
Mrs. Moore410jmoore@sandi.net
    
Mrs. Ramsey4/514kramsey@sandi.net
Mrs. da Luz4/515jdaluz@sandi.net
    

 

Our Support Staff

 Administration

NamePositionEmail
Akoni DerigePrincipalrderige@sandi.net
Dee RutherfordElementary School Assistantdrutherford@sandi.net
Rick KoenigSchool Clerkrkoenig1@sandi.net
Kate MartinSchool Counselorkmartin6@sandi.net
TBDGuidance Aide 
TBDBuilding Service Supervisor 
Janann MoffatSchool Nursejmoffat@sandi.net
TBDHealth Tech 
Brandon MartinezP.E. Coachbmartinez2@sandi.net

 Resource

Alison DisqueResource Specialistadisque@sandi.net
Serena LingMild/Moderatesling@sandi.net
Kristin MakenaSchool Psychologistkmakena@sandi.net
Katy MortonOccupational Therapistkmorton@sandi.net
Tom SchafferSEAtschaffer@sandi.net
Reyna AbaquinSEA rabaquin@sandi.net
Jennifer RichardSpeech/Language Pathologistjrichard@sandi.net
Nancy CoxSpeech/Language Pathologistncox@sandi.net
   

Supervision

Rachel Blancorblancobartolotta@sandi.net
Leslie Rodriguezlrodriguez2@sandi.net
Karen Mosskmoss1@sandi.net