District Home
Login

Science Department

Department Chair: Heather Gastil

Name   Course/Web Site(s) 
 Room 
Ext.Email  
Gastil, HeatherBiology, Environmental Science, Marine Science
353
353
hgastil@sandi.net
Davenport, Nidia
Chemistry
244
244
ndavenport@sandi.net
Escamilla, David
Physics
242
242
descamilla@sandi.net
Rasmussen, TamaraBiology352
352
trasmussen@sandi.net
Walters, SteveBiology, Marine Science, Environmental Science
255255awalters@sandi.net
Huynh, LocChemistry, Physics
243243 lhuynh@sandi.net