District Home
Login

Mathematics Department

Department Chair: Gualter Moura, Kris Auer

Name   Course/Web Site(s) 
 Room 
Ext.Email  

Auer, Kris

Integrated Math 2 Adv, Math Studies

https://sandiegounified.instructure.com/

313

313

kauer@sandi.net

 Martinez, Francisco

Power Up Math, Integrated Math 1

234
234

 

fomartinez@sandi.net

 Moura, Gualter

Pre Calc 1,2 HR
IB SL Mathematics Year 2

318
318
gmoura@sandi.net

 Platt, Cassandra


Int Math 2
https://app.schoology.com/course/1209870488/materials

223
223
cplatt@sandi.net

 Smith, Kakela

Integrated Math 1, Integrated Math 3

233233ksmith8@sandi.net

 Vadnais, Linda

Integrated Math 3, Statistics

228
228
lvadnais@sandi.net