District Home
Login

Staff Directory

BOONE STAFF 2015 - 2016
 
Mary Jo Longo, Interim Principal - mlongo@sandi.net

Dr. Suzanne Power, Interim Principal - spower@sandi.net

Mr. Stephen Alcorn, Teacher - salcorn@sandi.net

Sra. Norma Bahena, Teacher - nbahena@sandi.net

Sra. Karina Bermudez, Teacher - kbermudez-iglesias@sandi.net

Ms. Kathy Blatchford, Teacher - kblatchford@sandi.net   

Mrs. Ethylene Canete, Health Technician - ecanete@sandi.net

Mrs. Cristina Carriedo-Lamb, Teacher - ccarriedolamb@sandi.net  

Ms. Alice Chavez, Occupational Therapist - achavez2@sandi.net

Mrs. Marilyn Cline, Teacher - mcline@sandi.net   

Ms. Nobuko Doran, School Clerk - ndoran@sandi.net

Ms. Kari Dukerschein, PrimeTime Site Leader - 619-743-1923

Miss Lauara Evans, Teacher - levans3@sandi.net

Mrs. Susan Evans, Teacher - sevans@sandi.net

Mrs. Patricia Gomez, Teacher - pgomez@sandi.net

Sra. Silvia Gongora, Teacher - sgongora@sandi.net

Miss Mary Gonzalez, Teacher - mgonzalez2@sandi.net

Mrs. Nancy Graham, Elem. School Asst. - ngraham@sandi.net

Ms. Hayley Jarrin, Speech-Language Pathologist - hjarrin@sandi.net

Ms. Martha Klages, Teacher - mklages@sandi.net

Mrs. Kate Lucero, Teacher - klucero@sandi.net

Mrs. Nancy Luna, Teacher - nluna@sandi.net

Mr. Rene Mendoza, School Psychologist - rmendoza@sandi.net

Mrs. Lou Ann McKay, Teacher - lmckay@sandi.net

Ms. Tina Noon, Teacher - cnoon@sandi.net

Mr. Mark Palguta, Adapted P.E. - mpalguta@sandi.net

Mrs. JoAnn Rochau, Special Education Assistant - jrochau@sandi.net

Ms. Sofia Salorio, Guidance Assistant - ssalorio1@sandi.net 

Mrs. Camelia Sanchez, Attendance Clerk - csanchez@sandi.net  

Mr. Simon Sanchez, Building Serv. Supervisor - ssanchez1@sandi.net

Sra. Lorianna Santacruz, Teacher - lsantacruz@sandi.net

Mrs. Marivic Santiaguel, Teacher - msantiaguel@sandi.net

Ms. Gina Sevilla, Teacher - gsevilla@sandi.net

Ms. Olga Valadez, Cafeteria Manager - 619-344-6000, ext. 3060

Mr. Chris Veldkamp, PE Teacher - cveldkamp@sandi.net             

Mrs. Zofia Wexler, Teacher - zwexler@sandi.net

Ms. Brooke Winklepleck, Teacher - bwinklepleck@sandi.net

Sra. Diana Yemha, Teacher - dyemha@sandi.net