District Home
Login

Overview

Name

Ext.

Dept.

Rm.

 

Aven, Lauren

2316

lmorris1@sandi.net

PACE Program/Special Day

316

1

Calcaterra, Tamara

4021

tcalcaterra@sandi.net

A201

5, 6

Jenkins, Michelle

4306

mjenkins@sandi.net

306/504

1

Selman, Heidi

4305

hselman@sandi.net

305

5

Cleek, Matthew

4312

mcleek@sandi.net

312

1

Bautista, Rina

4105

rcoronel@sandi.net

105

1

Pavlacka, Lynne

4105

Sp Ed ILS/Special Ed Tech

105

 

Oliver, Tai

4512

toliver@sandi.net

512

1

Pratt, Lyn

4517

lpratt@sandi.net

517

2

Denney, Jesse

jdenney@sandi.net

309

6

Garner, Lana

4012

lgarner@sandi.net

T102

6

Thomas, Sarah

4409

srodondithomas@sandi.net

409

1, 4

Kennett, John

4504

jkennett@sandi.net

504

5

Pitts, Jessica

4023

Special Ed Teacher

B-201

4

Castillo, Karla

4022

Special Ed Asst

T102

 

Cofield, Shanita

 

Special Ed Asst

 

 

Jennings, Sandra

4404

Special Ed Asst

404

 

Pooler, Debbie

3032

Special Ed Asst

B-32

 

Salvador, Evelyn

4411

Special Ed Asst

411

 

Tveit, Giovanna

2021

Special Ed Asst

B-21

 

James, Charles

4510

Special Ed Behavior Tech

510

 

Rice-Healy, A. "Charlie"

2007

Speech Language Pathologist

B-27

 

Nealy, Cedric

4409

Opportunity Success/Special Ed Behavior

409

 

Del Bene, Danny

2203

Special Ed Resource Teacher (.6 - Mon, Tue, Fri)

M203

6

Balanga, Raymond

4312

Special Ed Tech

312

 

Gracia, Graciela

4312

Special Ed Tech

312

 

Macias, Reyna

2021

Special Ed Tech

B-21

 

Nuri, Shirin

4517

Special Ed Tech

517

 

Soto, Jonathan

4517

Special Ed Tech

517

 

Tarkington, Twylah

3025

Special Ed Tech

B-25