District Home
Login

Special Education

TeacherExtEmaillocationprep
Aven, Lauren2316 lmorris1@sandi.net316
Calcaterra, Tamara4201 tcalcaterra@sandi.netA201 1,2 
Fabian, Dierdre dfabian@sandi.net  
Jenkins, Michelle4023 mjenkins@sandi.netB201
Selman, Heidi4305 hselman@sandi.net305 2
Oliver, Tai4512toliver@sandi.net5121
Pratt, Lyn4517/263-2207lpratt@sandi.net5172
Garner, Lana4305lgarner@sandi.net3056
Thomas, Sarah4201srodondithomas@sandi.net2013
Del Bene, Danny2203ddelbene@sandi.net M2032
Kennett, John4023jkennett@sandi.netB2013
Pitts, Jessica4023jpitts@sandi.netB-2016
Cleek, Matthew4312mcleek@sandi.net3121
Bautista, Rina4105rcoronel@sandi.net1054

SDUSD Special Educaiton Info