District Home
Login

Social Studies

The History Department consists of a diverse group of 9 teachers who are dedicated to educating all students of Morse High School in various high school social studies courses. Here is a list of all department members and the courses they teach:

Name

Ext.

Email

Room

 Fenton, Brendon

4209

bfenton@sandi.net

209

Crawford, Melanie

4216

mcrawford2@sandi.net

216

Drake, Frank

4308

fdrake@sandi.net

308

Houze, Jesse

4214

jhouze@sandi.net

214

Tabiendo, Alan

4315

atabiendo@sandi.net

315

Bergan, Ellen

4208

ebergan@sandi.net

208

Calvin, Rex

4204

rcalvin@sandi.net

204

Donovan, William

4025

wdonovan@sandi.net

M202

Wirkus, Andy

2125

wirkus.weebly.com

B-33

Courses Offered

  • AP Economics(weighted) 12th Grade
  • U.S. Government  12th Grade
  • Economics 12th Grade
  • AP U.S. History(weighted)  11th Grade
  • Honors U.S. History(weighted) 11th Grade
  • U.S. History  11th Grade
  • AP European History(weighted)  10th Grade
  • Advanced WorldHistory  10th Grade
  • World History  10th Grade
  • GLOPED  9th Grade (Seminar Only)