District Home
Login

Overview

Banuelos, Kathy(CT Calcaterra P 1 & 2)

4024

kbanuelos@sandi.net

B202

6

Diwa, Joy (CT Jenkins P 2 & 4)

4028

jdiwa@sandi.net

O202

6

Green, Helen(CT Jenkins P5; Oliver P2,3,6)

4031

hgreen@sandi.net

T201

1

Johnes, Paula (CT Denny P 6)

3032

hgreen@sandi.net

B-32

1

Mullins, Florence

4001

fmullins@sandi.net

A101

5

Pacis, Jennifer

3031

jpacis1@sandi.net

B-31

4

Poynor, Cynthia

4009

cpoynor@sandi.net

P102

5

Salunga, John (CT Denny P 2,3,5)

4310

jsalunga@sandi.net

310

4

Taylor, Sonja

4029

staylor@sandi.net

P201

4

Reyes, Louie

4022

English

A202

4

Womack, Jake

4002

jwomack@sandi.net

A102

4,5,6

Meyer, Jeff

4212/4210

jmeyer@sandi.net

212/210

5

De Bolt, Deborah

4027

ddebolt@sandi.net

O201

3

Whiting, Daniel (CT Kennett P 1, 4, 6)

3030

dwhiting@sandi.net

B-30

5