District Home
Login

Minimum Day

Date: 
Repeats every month on September, October on the fourth Wednesday until Thu May 23 2019 . Also includes Wed Oct 10 2018, Wed Nov 14 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Jan 16 2019, Wed Feb 06 2019, Wed Feb 20 2019, Wed Mar 06 2019, Wed Mar 20 2019, Wed Apr 10 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed May 22 2019.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:30pm

MINIMUM DAY BELL SCHEDULE

PERIOD BEGINS ENDS

1 7:25 a.m. 8:05 a.m.

NUTRITION BREAK 8:05 a.m. 8:15 a.m.

2 8:15 a.m. 8:55 a.m.

3 9:00 a.m. 9:40 a.m.

4 9:45 a.m. 10:25 a.m.

LUNCH 10:30 a.m. 11:00 a.m.

5 11:05 a.m. 11:45 a.m.

6 11:50 a.m. 12:30 p.m.

MINIMUM DAYS

 Sep 12, 2018

 Sep 26, 2018

 Oct 10, 2018

 Oct 24, 2018

 Nov 14, 2018

 Dec 19, 2018

 Jan 16, 2019

 Feb 6, 2019

 Feb 20, 2019

 Mar 6, 2019

 Mar 20, 2019

 April 10, 2019

 April 24, 2019

 May 8, 2019

 May 22, 2019