District Home
Login

Counseling Corner

Welcome to the 2017-2018 School Year! 

Morse Counselors help students identify academic and career goals. Counselors are available on an appointment basis to assist with planning, interpretation of tests, school programs, parent/teacher conferences, testing and referrals to community agencies. Counselors can provide information for college, financial aid, and scholarships.

Tutoring Schedule 

Graduation Requirements

 

Progress Report Dates:

  • October 20- Progress Report P1 Distribution Period 4
  • December 8- Progress Report P2 Distribution Period 4
  • Jan 26 Last Day Of Semester- Fall Semester Ends
    - Report Cards Mailed Home From San Diego Unified School District
  • March 23- Progress Report Distribution P3 4th Period
  • May 11- Progress Report Distribution P4 4th Period
  • June 13 Last Day Of School- Spring Semester Ends
    - Report Cards Mailed Home From San Diego Unified School District

 

Please click on your counselors name below for more info and to make an appointment

Counselor

Alpha

Location/ Extension

 Ms. Ward

BWard@sandi.net
Head Counselor

A - Da

Main Counseling

2714

Ms. Mullaney

MMullaney@sandi.net

 De - La

Main Counseling

2720

Mrs. Flint

KFlint@sandi.net

Le - P

Main Counseling

2717

Mr. Wegener

WWegener@sandi.net

Q - Z

Main Counseling

2716

Ms. Sosa

CSosa@Sandi.net

School Intervention Counselor  
Le - Z

 
Main Counseling

2812

Mr. Chavez

JChavez2@Sandi.net

School Intervention Counselor 
A - La
Main Counseling

2715


Link to Old Counseling Website