District Home
Login

Counseling

Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! 

Morse Counselors help students identify academic and career goals. Counselors are available on an appointment basis to assist with planning, interpretation of tests, school programs, parent/teacher conferences, testing and referrals to community agencies. Counselors can provide information for college, financial aid, and scholarships.

Tutoring Schedule 

Graduation Requirements 

Progress Report Dates:

10/18/19; 12/6/19; Final semester 1 grades will be mailed by SDUSD after 1/28/20;

3/13/20; 5/1/20; Final semester 2 grades will be mailed by SDUSD after 6/10/20

End of grading periods:

10/11/19; 11/23/19; 1/24/20; 3/6/20; 4/24/20; 6/9/20

Report Cards Mailed Home From San Diego Unified School District 

Please click on your counselors name below for more info and to make an appointment

Counselor

Alpha

Prep Period

Location/ Extension

 Ms. Ward

BWard@sandi.net
Head Counselor

A - Er

4

Main Counseling

2714

Ms. Mullaney

MMullaney@sandi.net

 Es - Moo

6

Main Counseling

2720

Mrs. Flint

KFlint@sandi.net

Mor - Po
& all student enrolled in college classes

1

Main Counseling

2717

Mr. Wegener

WWegener@sandi.net

Pr - Z

4

Main Counseling

2716

Ms. Brogan
ibrogan@sandi.net

School Intervention Counselor  

3

Main Counseling

2812

Danny Quizon
dquizon@sandi.net

Guidance Assistant

 

2715