District Home
Login

Our Staff

 

NameRoleDepartmentEmail
Adams, ChrisTeacherPE Boyscadams1@sandi.net
Adams, ElkaTeacherEnglish Language Arts 7theadams1@sandi.net
Aguirre, RachelleSchool CounselorCounseling 6th/7th M-Zraguirre@sandi.net
Anderson, MoniqueTeacherMathematics 7th Grademanderson1@sandi.net
Banh, LeFood Services Site ManagerCafeteria 
Bentley, DianaTeacherSpecial Educationdbentley@sandi.net
Bolin, VikkiTeacherArt/ASB Yearbookvbolin@sandi.net
Bradshaw, MatthewTeacherSpecial Educationmbradshaw@sandi.net
Brown, DavidSEBTSpecial Education 
Brown, StephaniePrincipalAdministrationstephanie.brown@sandi.net
Burks, NancyTeacherSocial Studies 8th Gradenburks@sandi.net
Calantropio, SoniaTeacherMathematics 6th Gradescal@sandi.net
Cherico, MelissaFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Corrigan, SusanTeacherEnglish 6th Grade/ELDscorrigan@sandi.net
Filio, CarlynFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Goerner, PamFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Gomez, EdelmiraTeacherSocial Studies 6th Gradeegomez@sandi.net
Gorrie, LaverneNurseHealth Officelgorrie@sandi.net
Holsinger, WilliamTeacherScience 6th Gradewholsinger@sandi.net
Hyner, AnaLibrary TechLibraryahyner@sandi.net
Johnson, ElsaSchool Clerk IAttendance/Enrollmentejohnson@sandi.net
Jones, AnthonyCustodial Crew LeaderCustodial 
Karagiannas, EugeniaSpec Ed AssistantSpecial Ed 
Kay, AmyFinancial ClerkFinance Officeakay@sandi.net
Kehl, LeslieSchool CounselorCounselinglkehl@sandi.net
Kim, MinTeacherScience 8th Grademkim@sandi.net
Krosky, DaraFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Krueger-Selle, JulianeTeacherScience 7th Gradejkrueger@sandi.net
Laroya, SherwinFood Services Area SupervisorCafeteriaslaroya@sandi.net
Le, DienSETSpecial Education 
Lemke, MuiSETSpecial Education 
Leppard, EmalynResource TeacherSTEAM Magneteleppard@sandi.net
Locke, BarbaraFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Marlin, CyndiaTeacherSpecial Education cmarlin@sandi.net
Martinez, MaryFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
McCarley, ToulaSchool PsychologistSpecial Edsmccarley@sandi.net
Meehan, PatrickTeacherEnglish Language Arts 6th Grpmeehan@sandi.net
Mendoza, TeresaSEASpecial Ed 
Moffett, PeggyFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Molina, GloriaFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Morse, CarolineTeacherMathematics 8th Gradecmorse@sandi.net
O'Ryan, ElizabethFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Pachano, NicholasTeacherBandnpachano@sandi.net
Perdomo-Melendez, MyraVice PrincipalAdministrationmperdomo@sandi.net
Pittman, Ms.Health TechNurse's Officecpittman@sandi.net
Prado, PhilippTeacherPLTWpprado@sandi.net
Ress, JoleneAdministrative Assistant Main Officejress@sandi.net
Rocha, JoseTeacherSpanishjrocha@sandi.net
Rodriguez, MiriamSite TechMain Officemrodriguez6@sandi.net
Roman, EnriqueTeacherSocial Studies 7th Gradeeroman@sandi.net
Salorio, SofiaGuidance AssistantCounseling/Recordsssalorio1@sandi.net
Senise, MichaelResource TeacherSTEAM Magnet

msenise@sandi.net

Stein, DanielleTeacherSpecial Education

dstein1@sandi.net

Ruiz, DivinaFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Tabbs, LindaSecurityMain Office 
Teates, PhilBuilding Services Supervisor IIICustodialpteates@sandi.net
Welshans, AimeeTeacherEnglish Language Arts 8thaurbina@sandi.net
Wilson, TinaFood Services EmployeeCafeteria 
Wokmunskie, DougCustodianCustodial 
Wyatt, RuthTeacher- Mod/SevereSpecial Educationrwyatt@sandi.net
Xander, MajTeacherPE Girlsmxander@sandi.net
Zamora, AllanSEASpecial Ed