District Home
Login

World Languages Department

Department Chair: Gerardo Arteaga

Name   Course/Web Site(s) 
 Room 
Ext.Email  
Arteaga, Gerardo
IB Spanish HL1
IB Spanish HL2
Honors Spanish 7,8
252
2226
garteaga@sandi.net
Dong, Yingying (May)
Mandarin Chinese 1,2
Mandarin Chinese 3,4
Mandarin Chinese 5,6
Mandarin Chinese Honors 7,8
IB Mandarin Abinitio
227
2227
ydong@sandi.net
Escamilla, David
Spanish 3,4
Spanish 5,6
254
2254
descamilla@sandi.net
Frankel, Valerie
Spanish 1,2
Spanish 5,6
IB French SL
181
2081
vfrankel@sandi.net
Alberto Sanchez
Spanish 5,6 
AP Spanish
IB Spanish SL
253 
2253asanchez@sandi.net
Weiss, Rocio
Spanish 1,2
AVID 9
AVID 11
AVID 12
2242224eweiss@sandi.net