District Home
Login

Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

NAMESubjectRMNew ExtensionEmail
Aefsky, JustinSp. Ed - Mild/Mod1842084jaefsky@sandi.net
Almada, SarahSp. Ed. - STARS1902090salmada@sandi.net
Anderson, GebelSocial Studies3162016ganderson1@sandi.net
Andrews, JuneSocial Studies3172017jandrews@sandi.net
Arendas, ErinSp. Ed. - STARS1952095earendas@sandi.net
Arteaga, GerardoWorld Lang (Spanish)2262226garteaga@sandi.net
Auer, KrisMath3132013kauer@sandi.net
Balmat, JPMusic1132113jbalmat@sandi.net
Borg, TracyIB Coordinator2132213tborg@sandi.net
Cannon, AlexCTE/Engineering1532154acannon1@sandi.net
Cannon, JenniferCounselor Cnslng Ctr3039jcannon@sandi.net
Collins, TroySpecial Ed.1832083tcollins1@sandi.net
Corbin, TonyCTE/Engineering1112111acorbin@sandi.net
Craft, KrisanneSp. Ed. - STARS1932093kcraft@sandi.net
Davenport, NidiaScience2442244ndavenport@sandi.net
Dong, MayWorld Lang (Mandarian)2272227ydong@sandi.net
Dykema, KariSocial Studies2152215kcampos@sandi.net
Enyart, JaredSp. Ed. - STARS1942094jenyart@sandi.net
Escamilla, DavidScience2542254descamilla@sandi.net
Farrar, GregP.E.1363083gfarrar@sandi.net
Filamor, LaurenP.E.1383098lcastillo1@sandi.net
Fitch, AnnOpportunity Success1982098astiverson@sandi.net
Frankel, ValerieWorld Lang (French)1812081vfrankel@sandi.net
Gastil, HeatherScience3533096hgastil@sandi.net
Gonzales, ErikCounselor Cnslng Ctr3038egonzales2@sandi.net
Henkes, HeatherArt2322232hhenkes@sandi.net
Herschman, KenMath2342234kherschman@sandi.net
Jaffe, AdamCTE/Engineering - IT3332333ajaffe@sandi.net
Karoczkai, CarolineHead Counselor Cnslng Ctr3037ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Keast, JohnEnglish3122012jkeast@sandi.net
Knapp, JenniferMath2332233jknapp@sandi.net
Kreamer, PaulEnglish3152015pkreamer@sandi.net
Lancia, RonEnglish/Yearbook3422342rlancia@sandi.net
Landau, NellaVice Principal A - LOffice3003mlandau@sandi.net 
Leszynski, ErinVice Principal M - ZOffice3002eleszynski@sandi.net
Lewis, PennyEnglish1822082plewis2@sandi.net
Littlefield, LynseySpecial Ed./ASB3322332llittlefield@sandi.net
Logan, AmandaSpecial Ed.2422242alogan1@sandi.net
Martinez, FranciscoMath2652265francisco.martinez@sandi.net
Matteson, StacySpecial Ed.2632263smatteson@sandi.net
McDonald, JoeEnglish2252225jmcdonald@sandi.net
Moura, GualterMath3182018gmoura@sandi.net
Nears, KennySpecial Ed.1832083knears@sandi.net
Nellis, HeatherSocial Studies2522252hnellis@sandi.net
Ortiz, DalilaTRACE1912091dortiz2@sandi.net
Palacios, JorgeASB / Athletic Director3322272jpalacios@sandi.net
Panian, JoeSocial Studies3112011jpanian@sandi.net
Parrish, DianeArt2612261dparrish@sandi.net
Phillips, DrewP.E.1383082gphillipsjr@sandi.net
Pieper, JoannaSp. Ed. - STARS Counselor1922092jpieper@sandi.net
Rasmussen, TamaraScience3523094trasmussen@sandi.net
Remillard, ErniePrincipalOffice3001eremillard@sandi.net
Romero, JaimePsychologist1912091jromero2@sandi.net
Romero, MelissaEnglish2312231mromero@sandi.net
Rotkosky, NicoleEnglish/Psych2142214nrotkosky@sandi.net
Sanchez, AlbertoWorld Lang (Spanish)2532253asanchez@sandi.net
Sheehy, NathanEnglish3142014nsheehy@sandi.net
Sutterley, LyndsayScience2432243lsutterley@sandi.net
Tessaro, AntoinetteMath2232223atessaro@sandi.net
Turner, VickiSpecial Ed.1962096vturner@sandi.net
Vadnais, LindaMath2282228lvadnais@sandi.net
Walters, SteveScience2552255awalters@sandi.net
Weiss, RocioEnglish2242224eweiss@sandi.net
West, David CTE/Engineering1543066dwest1@sandi.net