District Home
Login

Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

 

NameTitleRmExtEmail
     
Aefsky, JustinSpecial Ed184184jaefsky@sandi.net
Almada, SaraSp. Ed. - STARS190190salmada@sandi.net
Anderson, GebelSocial Studies316316ganderson1@sandi.net
Andrews, JuneSocial Studies317317jandrews@sandi.net
Arendas, ErinSp. Ed. - STARS195195epanian@sandi.net
Arteaga, GerardoSpanish226226garteaga@sandi.net
Auer, KrisMath313313kauer@sandi.net
Balmat, JPMusic113113jbalmat@sandi.net
Borg, TracyIB Coordinator213213tborg@sandi.net
Campos, Kari     Social Studies215215kcampos@sandi.net
Cannon, Alex  Engineering  165165acannon1@sandi.net
Collins, Troy   Special Ed183183tcollins1@sandi.net
Corbin, TonyComputers334334acorbin@sandi.net
Craft, KrisSp. Ed.- STARS193193kcraft@sandi.net
Cruz, MaryanneAdapted P.E.Dance mcruz@sandi.net
Cruz, SamanthaSpecial Ed  scruz1@sandi.net
Davenport, NidiaScience244244ndavenport@sandi.net
Dong, MayLanguage 227227ydong@sandi.net
Enyart, JaredSp. Ed.- STARS194194jenyart@sandi.net
Escamilla, DavidScience254254descamilla@sandi.net
Farrar, GregP.E.GYM136gfarrar@sandi.net
Filamor, LaurenP.E.GYM138lcastillo1@sandi.net
Fitch, AnnSp. Ed.198198astiverson@sandi.net
Frankel, ValerieLanguage181181vfrankel@sandi.net
Gastil, HeatherScience353353hgastil@sandi.net
Gonzales, ErikCounselor -11th (M/W/Alt Fri)
Office118egonzales2@sandi.net
Henkes, HeatherArt232232hhenkes@sandi.net
Hernandez, LeslieSpeech/Lang Path191191lhernandez1@sandi.net
Herschman, KenMath234234kherschman@sandi.net
Jaffe, AdamComp Sci/Found of IT333333ajaffe@sandi.net
Karoczkai, CarolineHead Counselor 9/10/12 A-K
Office117ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Keast, JohnEnglish312312jkeast@sandi.net
Knapp, JenniferMath233233jknapp@sandi.net
Kreamer, PaulEnglish315315pkreamer@sandi.net
Lancia, RonEnglish and Yearbook342342rlancia@sandi.net
Landau, Nella   Vice Principal A-LOffice   109mlandau@sandi.net 
Lewis, PennyEnglish182182plewis2@sandi.net
Leszynski, ErinVice Principal M-ZOffice101eleszynski@sandi.net
Littlefield, LynseySpecial Ed.332332llittlefield@sandi.net
Logan, AmandaSpecial Ed. 242242alogan1@sandi.net
Martinez, FranciscoMath265265francisco.martinez@sandi.net
Matteson, StaceySpecial Ed.263263smatteson@sandi.net
McDonald, JoeEnglish225225jmcdonald@sandi.net
Moura, GualterMath318318gmoura@sandi.net
Nears, KennySpecial Ed.183183knears@sandi.net
Nellis, HeatherSocial Studies252252hnellis@sandi.net
Ortiz, DalilaTRACE191191dortiz2@sandi.net
Palacios, Jorge

Athletic Director/English331(619) 952 - 3429

jpalacios@sandi.net

Panian, JoeSocial Studies311311jpanian@sandi.net
Parrish, DianeArt261261dparrish@sandi.net
Phillips, AndrewP.E.Gym136gphillipsjr@sandi.net
Pieper, Joanna         STARS Counselor  192192jpieper@sandi.net
Platt, CassandraMath223223cplatt@sandi.net
Rasmussen, TamaraScience352352trasmussen@sandi.net
Remillard, ErnestPrincipalOffice199eremillard@sandi.net
Romero, JaimePsychologist191191jromero2@sandi.net
Romero, Melissa              English231231mromero@sandi.net
Romo, LauraCounselor 9/10/12 L-Z
Office133lromo@sandi.net
Rotkosky, NicolePsychology & English 213213nrotkosky@sandi.net
Sanchez, Alberto    Spanish253 253 asanchez@sandi.net
Sheehy, NathanEnglish314314nsheehy@sandi.net
Sutterley, LyndsayScience243243lsutterley@sandi.net
Turner, VickySpecial Ed.196196vturner@sandi.net
Vadnais, LindaMath228228lvadnais@sandi.net
Walters, SteveScience255255awalters@sandi.net
Weiss, Rocio   English224224eweiss@sandi.net
West, DavidCCTE163163dwest1@sandi.net