District Home
Login

Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

 

 

NAMEDEPARTMENTROOMEXTENSIONEMAIL
Aefsky, JustinSp. Ed - Mild/Mod3632084jaefsky@sandi.net
Almada, SarahSp. Ed. - STARS1902090salmada@sandi.net
Anderson, GebelSocial Studies1852016ganderson1@sandi.net
Arendas, ErinSp. Ed. - STARS1832095earendas@sandi.net
Arteaga, GerardoWorld Language2522226garteaga@sandi.net
Auer, KrisMath3142013kauer@sandi.net
Balestreri, MarianaEnglish227 mbalestreri@sandi.net 
Balmat, JPMusic1132113jbalmat@sandi.net
Cannon, AlexCCTE1652154acannon1@sandi.net
Cannon, JenniferCounselor Counseling3039jcannon@sandi.net
Collins, TroySpecial Ed.1612083tcollins1@sandi.net
Corbin, TonyCCTE3342111acorbin@sandi.net
Craft, KrisanneSp. Ed. - STARS1802093kcraft@sandi.net
Davenport, NidiaScience2442244ndavenport@sandi.net
Dong, MayWorld Lang (Mandarian)2162227ydong@sandi.net
Dykema, KariSocial Studies2152215kcampos@sandi.net
Enyart, JaredSp. Ed. - STARS1822094jenyart@sandi.net
Escamilla, DavidWorld Language2542254descamilla@sandi.net
Farrar, GregP.E.Lckr Rm3083gfarrar@sandi.net
Filamor, LaurenP.E.Lckr Rm3098lcastillo1@sandi.net
Fitch, AnnOpportunity Success1512098astiverson@sandi.net
Frankel, ValerieWorld Language1812081vfrankel@sandi.net
Henkes, HeatherArt2322232hhenkes@sandi.net
Herschman, KenMath2342234kherschman@sandi.net
Jaffe, AdamCCTE3332333ajaffe@sandi.net
Karoczkai, CarolineHead Counselor Counseling3037ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Keast, JohnEnglish2242012jkeast@sandi.net
Knapp, JenniferMath2332233jknapp@sandi.net
Kreamer, PaulEnglish2262015pkreamer@sandi.net
Lancia, RonEnglish/Yearbook3422342rlancia@sandi.net
Landau, NellaVice Principal A - LAdmin Ofc3003mlandau@sandi.net 
Leszynski, ErinVice Principal M - ZAdmin Ofc3002eleszynski@sandi.net
Lewis, GraceannSpecial Ed. (.08)152 glewis1@sandi.net 
Lewis, PennyEnglish2232082plewis2@sandi.net
Littlefield, LynseySpecial Ed./ASB3322332llittlefield@sandi.net
Logan, AmandaSpecial Ed.1532242alogan1@sandi.net
Martinez, FranciscoMath2652265francisco.martinez@sandi.net
Matteson, StacySpecial Ed.2632263smatteson@sandi.net
McDonald, JoeEnglish2252225jmcdonald@sandi.net
Moura, GualterMath3132018gmoura@sandi.net
Nears, KennySpecial Ed.1612083knears@sandi.net
Nellis, HeatherSocial Studies2132252hnellis@sandi.net
OPEN AVID1542224eweiss@sandi.net
OPEN Science2423096hgastil@sandi.net
Dickens, AlisonScience243 adickens@sandi.net 
Palacios, JorgeASB / Athletic Director3322272jpalacios@sandi.net
Panian, JoeSocial Studies3112011jpanian@sandi.net
Parrish, DianeArt2612261dparrish@sandi.net
Pham, Minh-NguyetCounselor Counseling3038mpham2@sandi.net 
Pieper, JoannaSp. Ed. - STARS Counselor1922092jpieper@sandi.net
Rasmussen, TamaraScience3523094trasmussen@sandi.net
Remillard, ErniePrincipalAdmin Ofc3001eremillard@sandi.net
Romero, MelissaEnglish2312231mromero@sandi.net
Rotkosky, NicoleEnglish/Psych2142214nrotkosky@sandi.net
Sanchez, AlbertoWorld Language2532253asanchez@sandi.net
Sheehy, NathanEnglish3122014nsheehy@sandi.net
Sutterley, LyndsayScience3532243lsutterley@sandi.net
Turner, VickiSpecial Ed.1522096vturner@sandi.net
Vadnais, LindaMath2282228lvadnais@sandi.net
Walters, SteveScience2552255awalters@sandi.net
West, David CCTE1633066dwest1@sandi.net