District Home
Login

Special Education Department

Department Chair: Lynsey Littlefield | SDUSD Special Education Division Web Site
 
 
 

Name  

 Job Function  

 Room  

Ext.

Email

Aefsky, JustinMild/Moderate1842084jaefsky@sandi.net
Collins, TroyMild/Moderate1832083tcollins1@sandi.net
Fitch, AnnOpportunity Success1982098astiverson@sandi.net
Hernandez, LeslieSpeech and Language1912091lhernandez1@sandi.net
Littlefield, LynseyMild/Moderate2322332llittlefield@sandi.net
Logan, AmandaModerate/Severe2422242alogan@sandi.net
Matteson, StacyModerate/Severe2632263soates@sandi.net
Nears, KennyMild/Moderate1832083knears@sandi.net
Romero, JamieSchool Psychologist1912091jromero2@sandi.net
Turner, VickiMild/Moderate1962096vturner@sandi.net