District Home
Login

Science Department

Department Chair: Heather Gastil

Name  

 Course(s) 

 Room 

Ext.

Email  

Davenport, NidiaChemistry
Honors Chemistry
2442244ndavenport@sandi.net
Escamilla, DavidAdvanced Physics 2542254descamilla@sandi.net
Gastil, HeatherBiology
IB Environmental Systems
3533096hgastil@sandi.net
Rasmussen, TamaraAdvanced Biology
IB Bio HL1
3523094trasmussen@sandi.net
Sutterley, LyndsayBiology
Advanced Biology
Marine Science
2462243lsutterley@sandi.net
Walters, SteveMarine Science
IB Marine Science
Environmental Science AP
2552255awalters@sandi.net