District Home
Login

Science Department

Department Chair: Steve Walters

Name  

 Course(s) 

 Room 

Ext.

Email  

Davenport, Nidia

Chemistry
Honors Chemistry

 

2442244ndavenport@sandi.net
Dickens, Alison

Chemistry
IB Support/Online Lab

 

243 adickens@sandi.net
Jacoway, Echo

Advanced Biology

242 ejacoway@sandi.net
Escamilla, DavidAP Physics 2542254descamilla@sandi.net
Rasmussen, Tamara

Advanced Biology
IB Bio HL1
IB Bio Hl2

3523094trasmussen@sandi.net
Sutterley, LyndsayBiology
Marine Science
3532243lsutterley@sandi.net
Walters, SteveMarine Science
IB Marine Science SL
Environmental Science AP
2552255awalters@sandi.net