District Home
Login

Mathematics Department

Department Chair: Kris Auer

 

Name  

 Course/Web Site(s) 

 Room 

Ext.

Email  

Auer, KrisIB Math Studies
Integrated Math II Advanced
https://sandiegounified.instructure.com/
3132013kauer@sandi.net
Herschman, KennethIntegrated Math I
Power Up Math
Integrated Math II Advanced
2342234kherschman@sandi.net
Knapp, JenniferIntegrated Math I
Power Up Math
Statistics
2332233jknapp@sandi.net
Martinez, FranciscoIntegrated Math I
Power Up Math
AVID 11
2652265fomartinez@sandi.net
Moura, GualterIB Math SL
CALC AB AP
PreCal Honors
3182018gmoura@sandi.net
Tessaro, AntoinetteIntegrated Math II2232223atessaro@sandi.net
 Vadnais, LindaIntegrated Math III2282228lvadnais@sandi.net