District Home
Login

Club List

 

CLUB

ADVISOR

ADVISOR CONTACT

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT CONTACT

℅ ‘19

Filamor

lcastillo1@sandi.net

Cynthia Taboada

cyntabbs@gmail.com

℅ ‘20

Sheehy & Auer

nsheehy@sandi.net

kauer@sandi.net

Claire Gianola

clairegianola@gmail.com

℅ ‘21

Panian & Campos

kcampos@sandi.net

jpanian@sandi.net

Michael Pilger

mpilger72@gmail.com

℅ ‘22

Keast

jkeast@sandi.net

Angelina Rosete

ajrosetehp@gmail.com

Cheer

Landau & Cruz

scruz1@sandi.net

mlandau@sandi.net

Chloe Pardo

pardochloe@gmail.com

Robotics

Cannon

acannon1@sandi.net

Caleb Hale

caleb.m.hale@gmail.com

Eco Club

Walters

awalters@sandi.net

Zoe Wynne

zoewynne01@gmail.com

Science Olympiad

Gastil

hgastil@sandi.net

Taylor Kavieff

t.kvfmail@gmail.com

Debate

Rotkosky

nrotkosky@sandi.net

Danya Padilla & Chris Kracha

cosetteww@gmail.com

cjkracha@gmail.com

ECH

Palacios

jpalacios@sandi.net

Juliette Tran

juliette12tran@gmail.com

Stock Market

Jaffe

ajaffe@sandi.net

Carson Wells

cmawells@gmail.com

Yu-Gi-Oh

Pieper

jpieper@sandi.net

Seamus

Robinson

theshadowedone382@gmail.com

GSA

David Pena

dpena1@sandi.net

Adriel Perez

aadrielpperez@gmail.com

Japanese Culture Exchange

Balmat

jbalmat@sandi.net

Roxanne Archer

roxyledragon@gmail.com

Sailing

Auer

kauer@sandi.net

Marleigh Henehan

mpagehenehan@icloud.com

Art

Henkes

hhenkes@sandi.net

Juliette Castner

juliettecastner@gmail.com

Fit Club

Karoczkai

ckaroczkai@sandi.net

Talia Bostic

tkbostic@gmail.com

MECHA

Escamilla

descamilla@sandi.net

Clara Sandoval

sandoval.clara01@gmail.com

Key Club

Sarah Almada

salmada@sandi.net

Clara Sandoval

sandoval.clara01@gmail.com

Asian Cultural Appreciation

Dong

ydong@sandi.net

Nick Thao, Kai Kianna, Sean Pavone

thaonick1@gmail.com

kainkiaaina@gmail.com

pavonesean@gmail.com



Golf

Anderson

ganderson1@sandi.net

Aydan Lopresti

aydanjol@gmail.com

Eastern European & Jewish Union

Sutterly

lsutterly@sandi.net

Naomi Mendez

iloverandyorton46@gmail.com

National Honor Society

Borg

tborg@sandi.net

Mckenzie Grooms

kenzie.wu1@gmail.com

Climate Kids

Walters

awalters@sandi.net

Ashley Slomba

ashleyslomba@gmail.com

Mission Bay Times

Romero

mromero@sandi.net

Gia Balius

giab1104@gmail.com

Poetry Slam

Romero

mromero@sandi.net

Gia Balius & Kirra Barth

giab1104@gmail.com

barthkirra@gmail.com