District Home
Login

Classified Staff Directory

Classified Staff Directory



Name
TitleExtEmail
Afenir, MercedesAttendance110mafenir@sandi.net
Akiyama, NicoleSp. Ed.263nakiyama@sandi.net
Barefield, Sharon Sp. Ed.175sbarefield@sandi.net
Bradshaw, CarlSp. Ed.200cbradshaw@sandi.net
Clark, Elsa (Sub)Enrollment/Counseling Clerk150 
Cota, GloriaReception/Subs/Transportation100gcota@sandi.net
Davis, JosephSTARS197jdavis@sandi.net
Fitzpatrick, ShaunaRegistar/Transcripts119sfitzpatrick@sandi.net
Gomez, RamonSTARS197rgomez@sandi.net
Hernandez, MannySecurity163mhernandez@sandi.net
Holmes, ShannonSTARS198sholmes3@sandi.net
Horn, PaulSTARS197phorn@sandi.net
King, Del         Security163dking@sandi.net
Medina, JaviarSp. Ed.192jmedina3@sandi.net
Miller, LewisPOS107lmiller1@sandi.net
Pena, DavidSp. E.154dpena1@sandi.net
Plemons, BillSp. Ed.200bplemons@sandi.net
Ponniah, JyanthySp. Ed.198jponniah@sandi.net
Sandoval, RubenNetwork Systems Tech164rsandoval2@sandi.net
Savaiinaea, CharlesSecurity163csavaiinaea@sandi.net
Schultz, LisaCafeteria144mbaycafe@sandi.net
Truong, LuongFinance Clerk222ltroung@sandi.net
Wedemeyer, WandaLibrary821wwedemeyer@sandi.net