District Home

ASB Officers

ASB President:

Cynthia Taboada: cyntabbs@gmail.com

ASB Vice-President:

Sophia Van Boxtel: sophiavanboxtel@gmail.com

ASB Secretary:

Claire Gianola

ASB Treasurer:

Ashley Sphar

Commissioner of Activities:

Trinity Smith

Commissioner of Spirit:

Trinity Smith

Commissioner of Publicity:

Jillian Grabowski

Commissioner of Elections:

Caroline Roistacher

Commissioner of Clubs and Communications:

Caroline Roistacher

Commissioner of Gear Shop:

Ashley Sphar