District Home
Login

Administration and Office Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff Directory

NameTitleExt.Mail
Ernest Remillard Principal3001eremillard@sandi.net 
Erin LeszynskiVice Principal3002eleszynski@sandi.net
Nella Landau Vice Principal 3003mlandau@sandi.net
Jon Cooksey
School Police

3046

jcooksey@sandi.net
Jaime Romero Psychologist2091jromero2@sandi.net
Maisha Jones
Nurse3050mjones6@sandi.net
Leslie Hernandez Speech/Lang Pathologist2091lhernandez1@sandi.net
Jorge PalaciosAthletic Director(619) 952-3429
jpalacios@sandi.net
Tracy Borg IB Coordinator2213tborg@sandi.net
Gloria CotaReception/Subs3020gcota@sandi.net
Andrea Griffin
Site Tech3034agriffin@sandi.net
Mercedes Afenir
Attendance3032mafenir@sandi.net
Ruben Sandoval
Network Sys.Tech 2264rsandoval2@sandi.net
Marquis StewartHealth Tech3041mstewart3@sandi.net
    
Counseling Staff   
Caroline Karoczkai

Head Counselor 9/10/12 A-K

3037ckaroczkai@sandi.net
Jennifer Cannon
Counselor 9/10/12 L-Z
3039jcannon@sandi.net
Erik Gonzales
Counselor 11th (M/W/Alt Fri)
3038egonzales2@sandi.net
Joanna PieperSTARS Counselor 2092jpieper@sandi.net
Gloria FernandezEnrollment/Counseling Clerk3035gfernandez1@sandi.net
    
 
Resources    
Monica AlvarezCafeteria Manager3060mbaycafe@sandi.net 
Shauna FitzpatrickRegistrar/Transcripts3022sfitzpatrick@sandi.netRegistrar Fax (858) 490-8558
Jorge Palacios
ASB2332jpalacios@sandi.net 
Luong TruongFinancial Office3047ltruong@sandi.net 
Rakosi, JolanCafeteria Manager onsite3061mbaycafe@sandi.net 
Wanda WedemeyerLibrary3074wwedemeyer@sandi.net