District Home
Login

Symphony Orchestra Rehearsal: Room 405

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 15 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 19 2019.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm