District Home
Login

Teachers

To access a teacher website (if applicable), click on the teacher's name. 
To view a course syllabus, click on the approrpiate course title with the corresponding teacher. 

TEACHER NAMEEMAILCOURSE(S)COURSE(S)COURSE(S)COURSE(S)
Addleman, Hilaryhaddleman@sandi.netSPANISH 7,8 HRSSPANISH 5,6  
Bacigalaupo, Margaritambacigalupo@sandi.netSPAN LANG APSPAN SPKRS SPANISH 3,4 
Bartelli, Danielledbartelli@sandi.netENGLISH 3,4CON VOICES  
Bartels, Justinjbartels@sandi.netPHOTOCCTE PHOTO  
Bartels, Sandrasbartels@sandi.netDRAWING & PAINTART 2D APAP DRAWINGPHOTO
Beeson, Kelliekbeeson@sandi.netPHYSICSBIOLOGY  
Betancourt, Patrickpbetancourt@sandi.netATHLETICSWORLD HIST  
Biggs, Prestonpbiggs@sandi.netPSYCH APGOV/ECON  
Blevins, Christophercblevins@sandi.netWORLD AP   
Bohan, Natalienbohan@sandi.netCERAMICSDRAWING & PAINTDES MIX MEDIA 
Brooks, Manuelmbrooks@sandi.netGOV AP/ECONHUM GEO APEURO HIST AP 
Burgos, Denadburgos@sandi.netINTG 3FINANCIAL MATH  
Cagadas, Winstonwcagadas@sandi.netAFJROTC   
Christensen, Jeannejchristensen1@sandi.netINTERMEDIATE BANDMUSIC THEORY APBAND  COLOR GUARD
Christensen, Marlinmchristensen@sandi.netPRE CALC HNRSINTG 2 ADV  
Colby, Jonathanjcolby@sandi.netENG LANG APENGLISH 1,2EDGENUITY 
Conrad, Paulpconrad@sandi.netFNC MATH   
Contreras, Henryhcontreras@sandi.netINTG 2INTG 3  
Cudal, Nicholasncudal@sandi.netENGLISH 1,2   
Davis, Kathleenkdavis4@sandi.netGOV AP/ECON   
Dodd, Gregorygdodd1@sandi.netBIOLOGYEDGENUITY  
Dyson, Robertrdyson@sandi.netBIOLOGYENV SCI AP  
Earnest, Jamesjearnest@sandi.netVIDEO PROD 1,2VIDEO PROD 3,4BROADCAST JOURNALISM 
Everett, Chrisceverett@sandi.netBIOLOGY   
Eyerly, Michaelmeyerly@sandi.net    
Ferro, Melissamferro@sandi.netDANCEENGLISH 3,4 HRSCON VOICES 
Fischer, Ericefischer@sandi.netPRN OF ENGRENGR DES DEVINTRO DES 
Fowler, Jasonjfowler1@sandi.net    
Fulks, Curtiscfulks@sandi.netWORLD ADVWORLD APUS HIST HRS 
Gaines, Stefaniesgaines@sandi.netFRENCH 1,2FRENCH 3,4FRENCH 5,6ART HIST AP
Garcia, Decemberdgarcia4@sandi.netAFJROTC   
Gibbons, Christophercgibbons@sandi.netSPANISH 1,2   
Gonzalez, Nickngonzalez1@sandi.netFNC SCI   
Gress, Richardrgress@sandi.netPRE CALCINTG 2  
Harris, Reubenrharris@sandi.netINTG 1ASB  
Hilton, Susanshilton@sandi.netCHEM HRS   
Hochberg, Markmhochberg@sandi.netUS HISTWORLD HIST  
Holloway, Jeffreyjholloway@sandi.netPHYSIOLOGYBIOLOGY  
Holmes, Marsimholmes1@sandi.netELD 1-6   
Howell, Claudiachowell@sandi.netSPANISH 3,4SPANISH 1,2  
Hueramo, Gustavoghueramo@sandi.netWORLD HISTGOV/ECON   
Hughes, Denisedhughes@sandi.netAM LIT HRS CLENG LIT AP  
Jacoby, Jamesjjacoby@sandi.net    
Jao, Jeremyjjao@sandi.netApplied MathApplied EnglishMulti Lvl EngTrans Skills
Jewell, Marymjewell@sandi.netAM LIT   
Johnson, Shanesjohnson4@sandi.netAM LIT (Reiss-Malone)   
Kraus, Connieckraus@sandi.netECON/GOV   
Krause, Brianbkrause@sandi.netENGLISH 1,2 CLENG LANG AP  
Kriley, Danieldkriley@sandi.net

THEATRE 1,2 / THEATRE 3-8  /

MUSICAL THEATRE 1,2 /

MUSICAL THEATRE 3,4  

THEATRE MGMT /

TECH THEATRE 1,2 /

TECH THEATRE 3,4

ARTS MGMT /

PROD PERF TECH /

PROD PERF MUSICAL

PLAYWRITING THEATRE /

PLAYWRITING MUSICAL

Kvalvik, Jenniferjkvalvik@sandi.netNUTRITIONFOODS  
Lapid, Jacquilinjmagat@sandi.netFILIPINO 1,2FILIPINO 3,4FILIPINO 5,6 
Lawrence, Christopherclawrence@sandi.netAP PHYSICS 1AP PHYSICS 2AP PHYSICS C 
Leven, Dandelven@sandi.netAP CALC ABAP CALC BC  
Lin, Lawrencellin@sandi.netINTG 1INTG 2  
Lomax, Phillipplomax@sandi.net AVID   
Love, Amandaalove@sandi.netENGLISH 1,2 CLENGLISH 1,2  
Maheu, Michaelmmaheu@sandi.netUS HIST APGOV AP/ECON  
Martin, Kevinkmartin2@sandi.netINTG 1 INTG 3  
Massey, Dezaraedmassey@sandi.netINTG 1INTG 2  
McDonnell, Ryanrmcdonnell@sandi.net    
Melrose, Alexisamelrose@sandi.netENGLISH 3,4AVID  
Miller, Ericemiller@sandi.netPEATHLETICS  
Monroy, Ryanrmonroe@sandi.netFOUND OF TRANSAUTO TECH BLOCK  
Moore, Christycsturm@sandi.netBIOLOGY   
Moore, Jasonjmoore2@sandi.netCHEMISTRY   
Morgan, Paulpmorgan@sandi.netCOMP. ANIMATIONUS HIST APYEARBOOK 
Morse, Stuartsmorse@sandi.netUS HISTUS HIST HRS  
Mulvaney, Mattmmulvaney@sandi.netCHOIRORCHESTRA  ORCHESTRA (SPANISH) 
Murphy, Timtmurphy@sandi.netCULINARY ARTS BLOCKNUTRITION  
Murray, Laurisalmurray1@sandi.netENGLISH 1,2 CLERWC  
Neves, Michellemneves@sandi.netPEATHLETICS  
Newell, Russellrnewell@sandi.netINTG 1 ADVPRE CALC  
Newman, Tammyenewman@sandi.net    
Ngo, Markmngo@sandi.netINTG 2INTG 3 ADV  
Norman, Lindylnorman@sandi.netSPANISH 3,4SPANISH 5,6  
Otaola, Jenniferjotaola@sandi.netPEATHLETICS  
Pearson, Courtenaycpearson@sandi.netERWCENG LANG APENGLISH 3,4 HRS 
Pierce, Jonathanjpierce1@sandi.netPHYSICS   
Pilakowski, Zarekzpilakowski@sandi.netAP CHEMCHEMISTRY  
Reiss-Malone, Aliceareiss@sandi.netAM LIT HRS CLAM LIT  
Rieger, Annettearieger@sandi.netELD 1,2   
Rucker, Williamwrucker@sandi.netINTG 3PRE CALC  
Sabeh, Joejsabehjr@sandi.netFNC LANGFNC TRANS  
Sandquist, Larrylsandquist@sandi.netENGLISH 3,4CON VOICES   
Spendlove, Lyndalspendlove@sandi.netBIOLOGY ADV CLBIOLOGY AP  
Spurlock, Arthuraspurlock@sandi.netCOMP GRPH DES 1-4SCREEN PRINTING BLOCK  
Steinbach, Gregorygsteinbach@sandi.netPHYSIOLOGYPHYSIO HRSAP RESEARCH 
Taylor, Johnjtayloriii@sandi.netPEATHLETICS  
Tessaro, Paulptessaro@sandi.netUS HIST   
Ulrich, Bethbulrich@sandi.netCERAMICS   
Urabe, Lancelurabe@sandi.netEDGENUITYOS  
Villanueva, Sofiasvillanueva@sandi.netSPANISH 1,2SPANISH 3,4  
Watson, Daviddwatson@sandi.netFINANCIAL MATHINTG 2 ADV  
Woodard, Roslynrwoodard@sandi.netENGLISH 1,2ENGLISH 3,4  
Yates, Noellenyates1@sandi.netENGLISH 3,4 HRSENGLISH 3,4  
Yoneda, Lisalyoneda@sandi.netBIO TECH 1-2BIO TECH 3-4 BIOLOGY ADV CL 
Zois, Kristykwerner@sandi.net    
Zois, Tomtzois@sandi.netINTG 3STATS / AP STATSINTG 1