District Home
Login

Teachers

To access a teacher website (if applicable), click on the teacher's name. 
To reach a teacher via email, click on the email address associated with the teacher.
To view a course syllabus, click on the approrpiate course title with the corresponding teacher. 

           NAMEROOM          E-MAIL

COURSE TITLE //
SYLLABUS

COURSE TITLE //
SYLLABUS
COURSE TITLE //
SYLLABUS
COURSE TITLE //
SYLLABUS
Addleman, Hilary626haddleman@sandi.netSPANISH 5,6SPANISH 7,8 HRS  
Bacigalaupo, MargaritaB-27mbacigalupo@sandi.netSPAN SPKRSSPANISH 3,4SPAN LANG AP 
Bartelli, DanielleB-32dbartelli@sandi.netCON VOICESENGLISH 3,4  
Bartels, Justin402jbartels@sandi.netPHOTOROP PHOTO  
Bartels, Sandra407sbartels@sandi.netART 2D APDRAWING & PAINTAP DRAWING 
Beeson, Kellie228kbeeson@sandi.netEARTH SCIEARTH SCI ADV  
Betancourt, PatrickB-19pbetancourt@sandi.netWORLD HIST   
Biggs, Preston204pbiggs@sandi.netPSYCH AP   
Blevins, ChristopherB-17cblevins@sandi.netWORLD AP   
Bohan, Natalie408nbohan@sandi.netDRAWING & PAINTDES MIX MEDIA 1-4  
Brooks, ManuelB-24mbrooks@sandi.netGOV APEURO HIST APHUM GEO AP 
Brown, DeanB-08dbrown3@sandi.netINTG 3 ADVINTG 3  
Burgos, DenaB-13dburgos@sandi.netINTG 1INTG 3 ADV  
Cagadas, Winston410wcagadas@sandi.netAFJROTC   
Christensen, Jeanne404jchristensen1@sandi.netPE MARCHING BANDAP MUSIC THEORYINT BAND COLOR GUARD
Christensen, MarlinB-10mchristensen@sandi.netPRE CALC HNRSINTG 2 ADV  
Colby, JonathanB-39jcolby@sandi.netENGLISH 1,2 CLEDGENUITY  
Contreras, HenryB-12hcontreras@sandi.netINTG 3INTG 2  
Cudal, NicholasB-38ncudal@sandi.netAM LITENGLISH 1,2  
Davis, KathleenB-22kdavis4@sandi.netGOV APGOV/ECON  
Dodd, Gregory229gdodd1@sandi.netBIOLOGY   
Dyson, Robert227rdyson@sandi.netCHEMISTRYBIOLOGY  
Earnest, James323jearnest@sandi.netVIDEO PROD 1,2VIDEO PROD 3,4BROADCAST JOURNALISM 1,2 BROADCAST JOURNALISM 3,4
Everett, Chris218ceverett@sandi.netBIOLOGY   
Ferro, Melissa603mferro@sandi.netDANCEENGLISH 1,2 CLENGLISH 3,4 ADV CL 
Fischer, Eric417efischer@sandi.netINTRO DESIGNPRN OF ENGRENGR DES DEV 1-4 
Fulks, CurtisB-20cfulks@sandi.netWORLD ADVWORLD HIST  
Gaines, StefanieB-18sgaines@sandi.netFRENCH 1,2FRENCH 3,4FRENCH 5,6ART HIST AP/FR LANG AP
Garcia, December410dgarcia4@sandi.netAFJROTC   
Gibbons, Christopher622cgibbons@sandi.netSPANISH 1,2   
Gonzales, Mark403mgonzales1@sandi.netCHOIR PIANO  
Gress, RichardB-14rgress@sandi.netPRE CALCINTG 2  
Hilton, Susan223shilton@sandi.netCHEM HRS   
Hochberg, MarkB-41mhochberg@sandi.netUS HISTWORLD HIST  
Holloway, Jeffrey225jholloway@sandi.netCHEMISTRYBIOLOGY  
Holmes, Marsi602mholmes1@sandi.netELD   
Howell, ClaudiaB-30chowell@sandi.netSPANISH 1,2SPANISH 3,4  
Hueramo, Gustavo206ghueramo@sandi.netUS HISTGOV/ECON  
Hughes, Denise605dhughes@sandi.netENG LIT APAM LIT HRS CLAM LIT 
Jao, Jeremy211jjao@sandi.net    
Kraus, ConnieB-21ckraus@sandi.netGOV/ECON   
Krause, Brian623bkrause@sandi.netENGLISH 1,2AM LIT HRS SMENG LANG AP 
Kriley, Daniel401dkriley@sandi.netMUSICAL THEATRE 1,2MUSICAL THEATRE 3,4ARTS MANAGEMENT 
Kvalvik, Jennifer419jkvalvik@sandi.netHOSPITALITYNUTRITIONFOODS 
Lapid, JacquilinB-25jmagat@sandi.netFILIP 1,2FILIP 3,4FILIP 5,6 
Lawrence, Christopher217clawrence@sandi.netPHYSICSAP PHYSICS 1AP PHYSICS 2 
Leven, DanB-07dleven@sandi.netAP CALC ABAP CALC BC  
Lin, LawrenceB-02llin@sandi.netINTG 1INTG 2  
Love, Amanda625alove@sandi.netAM LITENGLISH 1,2 CL/SM  
Maheu, Michael607mmaheu@sandi.netUS HIST APGOV AP  
Massey, DezaraeB-01dmassey@sandi.netINTG 1INTG 2 ADV  
Melrose, Alexis604amelrose@sandi.netENGLISH 3,4AVID  
Miller, EricGymemiller@sandi.netWEIGHTSPE   
Monroy, Ryan416rmonroe@sandi.netFOUND OF TRANSAUTO TECH BLK  
Moore, ChristyGymcsturm@sandi.netPE    
Moore, Jason226jmoore2@sandi.netCHEMISTRY   
Morgan, Paul201pmorgan@sandi.netUS HIST APCOMP. ANIMATIONYEARBOOK 
Morse, StuartB-31smorse@sandi.netUS HIST HRSUS HIST  
Mulvaney, Matt405mmulvaney@sandi.netCOLORGUARDORCHESTRA   
Murphy, Tim420tmurphy@sandi.netCULINARY ARTS/FOODS   
Murray, Laurisa627lmurray1@sandi.netERWCENG LANG AP  
Neves, MichelleGymmneves@sandi.netPE    
Newell, RussellB-04rnewell@sandi.netDISCRETEINTG 1 ADV  
Ngo, MarkB-05mngo@sandi.netINTG 2INTG 3  
Norman, LindyB-28lnorman@sandi.netFRENCH 1,2SPANISH 3,4SPANISH 5,6 
Otaola, JenniferGymjotaola@sandi.netPE    
Pearson, Courtenay621cpearson@sandi.netENG LIT APENGLISH 3,4 ADV CLAP SEMINAR 
Pierce, Jonathan214jpierce1@sandi.netPHYSICS   
Pilakowski, Zarek222zpilakowski@sandi.netCHEMISTRYAP CHEM  
       
Reiss-Malone, Alice606areiss@sandi.netAM LIT HRS CLAM LIT  
Rucker, WilliamB-15wrucker@sandi.netINTG 2INTG 3  
Sandquist, LarryB-37lsandquist@sandi.netCON VOICESENGLISH 3,4 ELDLIT ADV ACADEMY 
Spendlove, Lynda219lspendlove@sandi.netBIOLOGY ADV CL   
Spurlock, Arthur411aspurlock@sandi.netSCREEN PRINTING 1-4COMP GRPH DES  
Steinbach, Gregory216gsteinbach@sandi.netPHYSICSPHYSIO HRSAP RESEARCHPHYSIOLOGY
Taylor, JohnGymjtayloriii@sandi.netWEIGHTSATHLETICS  
Tessaro, PaulB-16ptessaro@sandi.netUS HIST   
Ulrich, Beth409bulrich@sandi.netCERAMICS   
Usborne, Scott624susborne@sandi.netENGLISH 1,2AM LIT  
Villanueva, SofiaB-26svillanueva@sandi.netSPANISH 1,2SPANISH 3,4  
Watson, DavidB-06dwatson@sandi.netINTG 2 ADVINTG 3  
       
Woodard, RoslynB-23rwoodard@sandi.netENGLISH 3,4   
Yates, Noelle601nyates1@sandi.netENGLISH 3,4 ADV SM   
Yoneda, Lisa224lyoneda@sandi.netBIOLOGYBIO TECH 1-4AP BIO 
Yuen, ChristineB-11cyuen@sandi.netPRE CALCINTG 1  
Zois, TomB-09tzois@sandi.netINTG 1STATS