District Home
Login

Important Contacts

 Mira Mesa High School
10510 Marauder Way
San Diego, CA 92126
Ph: (858) 566-2262   Fax: (858) 549-9541

Web:  https://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/mira-mesa 

 

TitleNameAlphaEmailExt
PrincipalJeff Sabins jsabins@sandi.net2201
Vice Principal (Interim)Jason FowlerA-Ljfowler1@sandi.net2116
Vice PrincipalErik SullivanM-Zesullivan@sandi.net2204
Athletic DirectorRon Lardizabal rlardizabal@sandi.net2203
Head CounselorDave SilvaWi-Z, ELdsilva1@sandi.net2250
CounselorDebbie BlanchardD-Hurdblanchard@sandi.net2221
CounselorDustin HawkinsN-Romdhawkins@sandi.net2220
CounselorTobias SchwartzA-Ctschwartz1@sandi.net2212
CounselorFelicia SmithHuy-Mfsmith@sandi.net2218
CounselorTerena WhiteRon-Whtwhite1@sandi.net2117
ASBR. Mike Harris rharris@sandi.net4412
AttendanceMaria RoyalA-L mmhsattendance@sandi.net2268
AttendanceOfelia OakryM-Z mmhsattendance@sandi.net2269
Attendance ClerkJennae Kustra  mmhsattendance@sandi.net2207
Counseling ClerkBarbara Shortill bshortill@sandi.net2211
Financial ClerkDonna Labonte dlabonte@sandi.net2231
NurseJill Rudolph jrudolph@sandi.net2208
Principal's SecretaryErlinda Martinez emartinez3@sandi.net2201
Front Desk ClerkRosa Bojorquez rbojorquez@sandi.net2240
RegistrarChristine High chight@sandi.net2216
Site TechShirley Lemmon slemmon@sandi.net2181