District Home
Login

Overview

 

 

 

Mira Mesa High School

10510 Reagan Road

San Diego, CA 92126

Ph: (858) 566-2262   Fax: (858) 549-9541

Web:  https://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/mira-mesa or miramesahigh.org

Directions to MMHS   Campus Map   Contact a Teacher

Title

Name

Alpha

Email

Ext

Principal

Jeff Sabins

 

jsabins@sandi.net

2201

Vice Principal

Sharon Rubalcava

A-F

srubalcava@sandi.net

2116

Vice Principal   Athletic Director

Ron Lardizabal

G-Pam

rlardizabal@sandi.net

2203

Vice Principal

Erik Sullivan

Pan-Z (ELD Students)

esullivan@sandi.net

2204

Operations Specialist

Rosi Susalla

 

rsusalla@sandi.net

2250

Head Counselor

Dave Silva

A-B

dsilva1@sandi.net

2223

Counselor

Debbie Blanchard

C-F

dblanchard@sandi.net

2221

Counselor

Felicia Smith

G-Ln

fsmith@sandi.net

2218

Counselor

Andrew Lightner

Lo-Pam

alightner@sandi.net

2212

Counselor

Sara Bauman

Pan-Tg

sbauman@sandi.net

2217

Counselor

Stephanie Castro

Th-Z (ELD Students)

scastro1@sandi.net

2220

Attendance

Maria Royal

A-L

mroyal@sandi.net

2268

Attendance

Rosa Bojorquez

M-Z

rbojorquez@sandi.net

2269

ASB

Art Spurlock

 

aspurlock@sandi.net

4412

Principal’s Secretary

Rosalie Cuff

 

rcuff1@sandi.net

2201

Counseling Secretary

Barbara Lauriano

 

blauriano@sandi.net

2211

Testing/Attendance Coordinator

Zarek Pilakowski

 

zpilakowski@sandi.net

2210/4222

Financial Secretary

Veronica Esparza

 

vesparza1@sandi.net

2231

Registrar

Christine Hight

 

chight@sandi.net

2216

Nurse

Jill Rudolph

 

jrudolph@sandi.net

2208

Site Tech

Shirley Lemmon

 

slemmon@sandi.net

2181

School Police

Officer Corduff

 

jcorduff@sandi.net

2202