District Home
Login

Important Contacts

 Mira Mesa High School
10510 Marauder Way
San Diego, CA 92126
Ph: (858) 566-2262   Fax: (858) 549-9541

Web:  https://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/mira-mesa or miramesahigh.org

Directions to MMHS   Campus Map   Contact a Teacher

 

TitleNameAlphaEmailExt
PrincipalJeff Sabins jsabins@sandi.net2201
Vice PrincipalSharon RubalcavaA-Lsrubalcava@sandi.net2116
Dean of Students / Athletic DirectorRon Lardizabal rlardizabal@sandi.net2203
Vice PrincipalErik SullivanM-Zesullivan@sandi.net2204
Administrative Assistant Amanda Courtney acourtney@sandi.net2171
Head CounselorDave SilvaT-Zdsilva1@sandi.net2223
CounselorDebbie BlanchardC-Fdblanchard@sandi.net2221
CounselorFelicia SmithG-Lifsmith@sandi.net2218
CounselorAndrew LightnerLl-Oalightner@sandi.net2212
CounselorSara BaumanA-Bsbauman@sandi.net2217
CounselorTerena WhiteP-Sscastro1@sandi.net2220
AttendanceMaria RoyalA-Lmroyal@sandi.net2268
AttendanceRosa BojorquezM-Zrbojorquez@sandi.net2269
ASBArt Spurlock aspurlock@sandi.net4412
Principal's SecretaryTBD  2201
Counseling SecretaryBarbara Lauriano blauriano@sandi.net2211
Testing/Attendance CoordinatorZarek Pilakowski zpilakowski@sandi.net2205/4222
Financial SecretaryVeronica Esparza vesparza1@sandi.net2231
RegistrarChristine Hight chight@sandi.net2216
NurseJoy Boton jboton@sandi.net2208
Site TechShirley Lemmon slemmon@sandi.net2181
School PoliceOfficer Corduff jcorduff@sandi.net2202