District Home
Login

AFJROTC After School Teams Practice: Quad Area

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 05 2017 except Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm