District Home
Login

Teacher Directory

 

Teacher

Content

Email

Google Classroom Codes/Links

Berman, Jason

Music

jberman2@sandi.net

 

Bjork, Bridget

Mod Severe

bbjork@sandi.net

 

Bowman, Rob

Math (7th,8th)

rbowman@sandi.net

7th Grade Math: 

Period 1 - drnfpem

Period 2 - 3maqlen

Period 3 - hduiu6g

Period 4 - h3o2zbo

 

8th Grade Math

Period 6 - vxknxy7

Chewning, Jared

Science (7th)

jchewning@sandi.net

 

Cordero, Tania

Math (6th)

tcordero@sandi.net

 

Ghiotto, Richard

Mild Mod

rghiotto@sandi.net

 

Goni, Adriana

Mild Mod

agoni@sandi.net

 

Hayslett, Torazzi

English, History (6th)

thayslett@sandi.net

 

Hillard, Sarah

Science (6th)

shillard@sandi.net

 

Johnson, Ashley

English (7th), AVID

ajohnson5@sandi.net

 

Keneally, Lisa

English, History (6th)

lkeneally@sandi.net

1st period Social Studies: oqo6ivp

2nd Period Social Studies: wfldzqs

4th period English: rtey2on

5th period English: 7gnmw76

Leon-Rodriguez, Jaime

Science (8th)

jrodriguez5@sandi.net

 Periods: 1, 3, 4, 5, and 6 CODE: 6bmlti4

Marson, David

ALD/ELD

dmarson@sandi.net

 

Mejia-Arrechea, Cristal

English (8th)

cmejia-arrechea@sandi.net

8th Grade English 

Period 1 - nwjldny

Period 2 - k4sq2w5

Period 3 - oarppcf

Period 4 - 443gy7b

Period 5 - k7bfbjl

Melville, Devin

History (8th)

dmelville@sandi.net

 Period 1 - slrtzyj

Period 2 - n4grtzg

Period 4 - klhszk3

Period 5 - u2ys7ub

Period 6 - jjwsypz

Morris, James (JC)

Gateway to Tech

jmorris@sandi.net

 

Nelson, Michael

Math (8th) PE (6th)

mnelson3@sandi.net

 google classroom

 absyy7a

Phillips, Andrew

PE

gphillipsjr@sandi.net

 

Russell, Kylee

PE

krussell@sandi.net

6th Grade: nt54acn

7th Grade  qqdo3zh

Sandoval, Isabel

World Language

misabelsandoval@sandi.net

 

Per 2: shmordf

Per 3: zhen2wz

Per 5 : sbxkerq

Per 6 : v46dfcj

Smith, Aaron

Mild Mod

asmith12@sandi.net

 

Zambrano, Rene

History (7th)

zzambrano@sandi.net