District Home
Login

MTM Staff Directory

 

 

Administrative Team

 

Member

Role

Email

 

Google Voice Number

Goulart, Denise

Principal

dgoulart@sandi.net

 

(619) 357-6722

Smith, Sid

Vice Principal

jsmith9@sandi.net

 

(858) 371-3178

Rodriguez, Karina

Administrative Assistant

krodriguez1@sandi.net

 

(619) 324-8894

Aguilar, Rebecca

Financial Clerk

raguilar1@sandi.net

 

(619) 324-8887

 

Teachers 

 

Teacher

Content

Email

Google Classroom Codes/Links

Google Voice Number

Berman, Jason

Music

jberman2@sandi.net

 Spring Teams 2020

Period 1: tgmhxuu

Period 3:   sh2zn3t

Period 4:  ujo4sg7

Period 5:  tyf5p3g

(619) 784-1513

Bjork, Bridget

Mod Severe

bbjork@sandi.net

 Miss B’s Class (all classes)

jzr3hxf

 

Bowman, Rob

Math (7th,8th)

rbowman@sandi.net

7th Grade Math: 

Period 1 - drnfpem

Period 2 - 3maqlen

Period 3 - hduiu6g

Period 4 - h3o2zbo

 

8th Grade Math

Period 6 - vxknxy7

Text Only:

(619) 357-6772

Chewning, Jared

Science (7th)

jchewning@sandi.net

Period 1 - ltkk5rr

Period 3 - hetpg3v

Period 4 - qsjmt6k

Period 5 - cpcssrk

Period 6 - vif2h6d

 

Cordero, Tania

Math (6th)

tcordero@sandi.net

 

(619) 432-5409

Darr, Sarah

Speech-Language Pathologist

scragg@sandi.net

  

Elie, Chris

School Counselor

nelie@sandi.net

byqq40r

(619) 858-4576

Ghiotto, Richard

Mild Mod

rghiotto@sandi.net

 

(619)839-9294

Goni, Adriana

Mild Mod

agoni@sandi.net

Period 2 / 4 (ELA) - re2nm2o

Period 6 (Math) - zxaing3

Resources for IEPs - ulhhyzy

(619) 800-6203

Harwood, Danielle

School Counselor

dharwood@sandi.net

byqq40r

 

Hayslett, Torazzi

English, History (6th)

thayslett@sandi.net

Period 1(ELA): vg4zvby

Period 2 (ELA): 7swswit

Period 5 (History): 62nh6ua

Period 6 (History): r3uilwn

 

Hillard, Sarah

Science (6th)

shillard@sandi.net

 

(619) 800-4034

Johnson, Ashley

English (7th), AVID

ajohnson5@sandi.net

No google classroom

Canvas: LINK

 

Keneally, Lisa

English, History (6th)

lkeneally@sandi.net

1st period Social Studies: oqo6ivp

2nd Period Social Studies: wfldzqs

4th period English: rtey2on

5th period English: 7gnmw76

(619) 432-2248

Leon-Rodriguez, Jaime

Science (8th)

jrodriguez5@sandi.net

 Periods: 1, 3, 4, 5, and 6 CODE: 6bmlti4

(858) 621-3207

Marson, David

ALD/ELD

dmarson@sandi.net

ALD: ngvsix5

ELD 2: yb3ewpt

 

Mejia-Arrechea, Cristal

English (8th)

cmejia-arrechea@sandi.net

8th Grade English 

Period 1 - nwjldny

Period 2 - k4sq2w5

Period 3 - oarppcf

Period 4 - 443gy7b

Period 5 - k7bfbjl

 

Melville, Devin

History (8th)

dmelville@sandi.net

 Period 1 - slrtzyj

Period 2 - n4grtzg

Period 4 - klhszk3

Period 5 - u2ys7ub

Period 6 - jjwsypz

 

Morris, James (JC)

Gateway to Tech

jmorris@sandi.net

 

 

Nelson, Michael

Math (8th) PE (6th)

mnelson3@sandi.net

 google classroom

 absyy7a

 

Phillips, Andrew

PE

gphillipsjr@sandi.net

8th grade: 4vshlti

7th grade: wjdtoi

 

Russell, Kylee

PE

krussell@sandi.net

6th Grade: nt54acn

7th Grade  qqdo3zh

 

Sandoval, Isabel

World Language

misabelsandoval@sandi.net

 

Per 2: shmordf

Per 3: zhen2wz

Per 5 : sbxkerq

Per 6 : v46dfcj

 

Smith, Aaron

Mild Mod

asmith12@sandi.net

Per. 5:  5q3fzqy

(619) 839-9873

Zambrano, Rene

History (7th)

zzambrano@sandi.net

Per 1:  tkhd4w6

Per 2:hpa6r32

Per4: yssripc

Per 5:cc35baw

Per 6: hcj7gj5