District Home
Login

Administrative Team

gollias
Jon Gollias,
Principal
Bio 

jgollias@sandi.net

Alex
Alex Nguyen, 
Vice Principal
Bio

anguyen@sandi.net

pam winter
Pamela Winter,
 
Principal's Administrative
Assistant I 

pwinter1@sandi.net

 
Bay
Bay Fennessy,
Student Information Systems Tech II

bfennessy@sandi.net

thao
Tracy "Thao" Tran,
Financial Clerk

tthaotran@sandi.net


Attendance Clerk

(858)273-2030 

Shon King
Shon King,
Campus Security Assistant

sking4@sandi.net

maryJane
Mary Jane Smith,
Counseling Clerk

msmith122@sandi.net