District Home
Login

Administrative Team

gollias
Jon Gollias,
Principal
Bio

(858)273-2030 
jgollias@sandi.net

Alex
Alex Nguyen, 
Vice Principal
Bio

(858)273-2030, ext.2126
anguyen@sandi.net

pam winter
Pamela Winter,
 
Principal's Administrative
Assistant I 

(858)273-2030
pwinter1@sandi.net

 
Bay
Bay Fennessy,
Student Information Systems Tech II

(858)273-2030
bfennessy@sandi.net

thao
Tracy "Thao" Tran,
Financial Clerk

(858)273-2030 
tthaotran@sandi.net

charlene
Charlene Walker,
Attendance Clerk

(858)273-2030 
cwalker@sandi.net

Shon King
Shon King,
Campus Security Assistant

(858)273-2030 
sking4@sandi.net