District Home
Login

Overview

Special Education - Teachers

Name

Expertise

Extension

Room

Email

 Powell, Molly

Mild/Mod

2131

100-301

 mpowell1@sandi.net

 Reese, Patty

Mild/Mod

2132

100-302

 preese@sandi.net

Escobedo, Ana

Mod/Severe

2608

208

aescobedo@sandi.net

Fernandez, Daniel

Mild/Mod

2132

100-302

dfernandez@sandi.net

Jacques, Caroline

Mod/Severe

2205

205

cjacques@sandi.net

Straub, Daniel

Mild/Mod

2131

100-302

dstraub@sandi.net

Arellano, Roseangel

Mild/Mod

2131

100-301

 


Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 560-4460 Fax. (619) 255-4329
Webmaster