District Home
Login

Overview

Special Education - Teachers
NameExpertiseExtensionRoom Email
Powell, MollyMild/Mod4406406mpowell1@sandi.net
Reese, PattyMild/Mod4406406preese@sandi.net
Escobedo, AnaMod/Severe2008208aescobedo@sandi.net
Fernandez, DanielMild/Mod2236404dfernandez@sandi.net
Jacques, CarolineMod/Severe4205205cjacques@sandi.net
Lackey, TyMild/Mod4402402tlackey@sandi.net
Straub, DanielMild/Mod 4406406dstraub@sandi.net

Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 582-8990 Fax. (619) 583-2637
Webmaster