District Home
Login

Overview

Special Education - Teachers
NameExpertiseExtensionRoom Email
Powell, MollyMild/Mod2408408mpowell1@sandi.net
Reese, PattyMild/Mod2401401preese@sandi.net
Escobedo, AnaMod/Severe2608208aescobedo@sandi.net
Fernandez, DanielMild/Mod2132100-302dfernandez@sandi.net
Jacques, CarolineMod/Severe2205205cjacques@sandi.net
Lackey, TyMild/Mod2131100-301tlackey@sandi.net
Straub, DanielMild/Mod2406406dstraub@sandi.net

Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 560-4460 Fax. (619) 255-4329
Webmaster