District Home
Login

Overview

 

Certificated Teachers
Name
Subject
Extension
Room
Email
Syllabus
Ang, Teri
Drama/ELA
2301
301
 ateri@sandi.net
 
Barger, Matt
History
2210
210
 mbarger@sandi.net
 
Cancilla, Ashley
 Math
 2415
 415
  acancilla@sandi.net
 
 Clements, Justin
 PE
 2233
 GYM
   jclements@sandi.net
 
Cook, Chris
History
2211
211
 ccook@sandi.net
 
 Cooper, Christopher
 English
 2101
 659
  dcooper1@sandi.net
 
Duditch, David
History
2212
212
 dduditch@sandi.net
 
Edlin, Carol
Math
2302
302
cedlin@sandi.net
 
Fox-Copeland, Catherine
English
2108
608
cfox-copeland@sandi.net
 
 Garcia, Christopher
 English
 2107
 201
  cgarcia4@sandi.net
 
Hang, Lotus
ESL
2416
416
 lhang@sandi.net
 
Haskins, Gabriela
ELA Intervention
2413
413
   ghaskins@sandi.net
 
Iannuzzi, Peter
 English
 2209
209
   piannuzzij@sandi.net
 
Jacobson, Coreen
English/AVID
2606
206
 cjacobson@sandi.net
 
Krylow, John
Music
2703
A3
 jkrylow@sandi.net
 
Lara, Jose
6th Grade
2308
308
 jlara@sandi.net
 Syllabus
Leboffe, Nathan
Math
 2305
305
 nleboffe@sandi.net
 
Manoury, Vincent
Science
2399
304
 vmanoury@sandi.net
 
Muehleman, Thomas
6th Grade Math
2131
603
 tmuehleman@sandi.net
https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mulesite/
Padilla, Cesar
Math
2134
656
 cpadilla@sandi.net
 
Pino, Andrea
PE Girl’s
2229
GYM
 apino@sandi.net
 
Ramirez, Ricky
Math
 2417
 417
   rramirez3@sandi.net
 
Rammel, Sydney
6th Grade ELA
2306
306
 srammel@sandi.net
 
 Sellers, David
Science
2312
 312
   dsellers@sandi.net
 
Smith, Tinicia
PE Girl’s
2229
 654
 twallace@sandi.net
 
Smith, Travis
Art
2133
653
 tsmith2@sandi.net
 
Vazquez, Rosa
English/AVID
2204
204
 rvazquez@sandi.net
Syllabus
Vild, Alison
Science
2135
605
avild@sandi.net
 
Wadhwa, Shobica
Science
2310
310
 swadhwa@sandi.net
 
Womack, Jacob
English
2105
655
jwomack@sandi.net
 
 
 
Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 582-8990 Fax. (619) 583-2637
Webmaster