District Home
Login

Overview

 

Certificated Teachers

Name

Subject

Room

Email

Link to Webpage

Ang, Teri

Drama/ELA

301

tang@sandi.net

 

Barger, Matt

History

210

mbarger@sandi.net

 

Bernabe-Monypeny, Gloria

Math

100-304

gbernabe-monypeny@sandi.net

 

Botting, Rachel

History

201

rbotting@sandi.net

 

Bullington,Michael

Science

302

mbullington@sandi.net

 

Cain, Erin

PE

GYM

ecain@sandi.net

 

Cook, Chris

History

211

ccook@sandi.net

 

 Cooper, David

 English

 100-205

 dcooper1@sandi.net

 

Duditch, David

History

212

dduditch@sandi.net

 

Catherine Fox-Copeland

English

100-208

cfox-copeland@sandi.net

 

 Garcia, Christopher

 English/ELD

 100- 201

cgarcia4@sandi.net

 

Hang, Lotus

ELD

204

lhang@sandi.net

 

Haskins, Gabriela

English

100-202

 ghaskins@sandi.net

 

Iannuzzi, Peter

 English

100-204

 piannuzzij@sandi.net

 

Jacobson, Coreen

English/AVID

100-207

cjacobson@sandi.net

 

Krylow, John

Music

A3

jkrylow@sandi.net

 

Lara, Jose

PE

308

 jlara@sandi.net

 

Lara, Ethan

Science

305

elara@sandi.net

 

Leboffe, Nathan

Math

100-303

 nleboffe@sandi.net

 

Manoury, Vincent

Science

304

 vmanoury@sandi.net

 

Muehleman, Thomas

Math

100-308

tmuehleman@sandi.net

Click Here

Nguyen, Cindy

Math

100-306

mnguyen6@sandi.net

 

Padilla, Cesar

Math

100-307

cpadilla@sandi.net

 

Perrault, Tacey

ELD Coach

203B

tperrault@sandi.net

 

Pino, Andrea

PE Girl’s

GYM

 apino-vlassis@sandi.net

 

Rammel, Sydney

Science/Math

306

 srammel@sandi.net

 

 Sellers, David

Science

 312

  dsellers@sandi.net

 

Smith, Tinicia

PE Girl’s

GYM 

twallace@sandi.net

 

Smith, Travis

Art

206

tsmith2@sandi.net

 

Syme, Linsey

Math

100-305

lsyme@sandi.net

 

Vazquez, Rosa

English/AVID

100-203

rvazquez@sandi.net

 

Wadhwa, Shobica

Science

310

swadhwa@sandi.net

 

 

Special Education - Teachers

Name

Expertise

Extension

Room

Email

 Powell, Molly

Mild/Mod

2131

100-301

 mpowell1@sandi.net

 Reese, Patty

Mild/Mod

2106

100-206

 preese@sandi.net

Escobedo, Ana

Mod/Severe

2608

208

aescobedo@sandi.net

Fernandez, Daniel

Mild/Mod

2132

100-302

dfernandez@sandi.net

Jacques, Caroline

Mod/Severe

2205

205

cjacques@sandi.net

Straub, Daniel

Mild/Mod

3043

100-302

dstraub1@sandi.net

Arellano, Roseangel

Mild/Mod

2106

100-206

 rarellano@sandi.net

Martinez, Megan

Mild/Mod

M,Th,F

2131

100-301

mmartinez24@sandi.net


Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 560-4460 Fax. (619) 255-4329
Webmaster 
 
 
Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 560-4460 Fax. (619) 583-2637
Webmaster