District Home
Login

Overview

 

Certificated Teachers
NameSubjectExtensionRoomEmailSyllabus
Ang, TeriDrama/ELA2301301 ateri@sandi.net 
Barger, MattHistory4210210 mbarger@sandi.net 
Beck, StephenScience4306 306 sbeisel@sandi.net 
 Blaylock, Jonathan English 4413 413     jblaylock@sandi.net 
 Cancilla, Ashley Math 2415 415   acancilla@sandi.net 
 Cardozo, Alyanna ELA 4608 608   acardozo@sandi.net 
 Clements, Justin PE 2233 GYM   jclements@sandi.net 
Cook, ChrisHistory4211211 ccook@sandi.net 
 Cooper, Christopher English 4659 659  dcooper1@sandi.net 
 Donaldson, Valerie English 4655 655  vdonaldson@sandi.net 
Duditch, DavidHistory4212212 dduditch@sandi.net 
 Garcia, Christopher English 4201 201  cgarcia4@sandi.net 
Hang, LotusESL4416416 lhang@sandi.net 
Herrera, EricaELI-RT 2222 109   eherrera@sandi.net 
Iannuzzi, Peter English 4209209   piannuzzij@sandi.net 
Jacobson, CoreenEnglish/AVID2236206 cjacobson@sandi.net 
Krylow, JohnMusic4103A3 jkrylow@sandi.net 
Lara, Jose6th Grade4604604 jlara@sandi.net Syllabus
Leboffe, NathanMath 4305305 nleboffe@sandi.net 
Lemay, Kelly6th Grade Math4607607 klemay@sandi.netSyllabus 
Manoury, VincentScience4304304 vmanoury@sandi.net 
Muehleman, Thomas6th Grade Math4603603 tmuehleman@sandi.netSyllabus
Padilla, CesarMath4302302 cpadilla@sandi.net 
Pino, AndreaPE Girl’s2229GYM apino@sandi.net 
Ramirez, RickyMath 4417 417   rramirez3@sandi.net 
Rammel, Sydney6th Grade ELA4605605 srammel@sandi.net 
Rawson, NicoleELD, Math2414414 nrawson@sandi.net 
 Sellers, DavidScience 4312 312   dsellers@sandi.net 
Smith, TiniciaPE Girl’s2229 654 twallace@sandi.net 
Smith, TravisArt4653653 tsmith2@sandi.net 
Vazquez, RosaEnglish/AVID4204204 rvazquez@sandi.netSyllabus
Wadhwa, ShobicaScience4312310 swadhwa@sandi.net 
 
 
Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 582-8990 Fax. (619) 583-2637
Webmaster