District Home
Login

Overview

 

Certificated Teachers
Name
Subject
Extension
Room
Email
Syllabus
Ang, Teri
Drama/ELA
2301
301
 ateri@sandi.net
 
Barger, Matt
History
2210
210
 mbarger@sandi.net
 
Cancilla, Ashley
 Math
2135
100-305
  acancilla@sandi.net
 
 Clements, Justin
 PE
 2415
 GYM/415
   jclements@sandi.net
 
Cook, Chris
History
2211
211
 ccook@sandi.net
 
 Cooper, Christopher
 English
 2105
 100-205
  dcooper1@sandi.net
 
Duditch, David
History
2212
212
 dduditch@sandi.net
 
Edlin, Carol
Math
2134
100-304
cedlin@sandi.net
 
Fox-Copeland, Catherine
English
2108
100-208
cfox-copeland@sandi.net
 
 Garcia, Christopher
 English
 2101
100- 201
  cgarcia4@sandi.net
 
Hang, Lotus
ESL
2416
416
 lhang@sandi.net
 
Haskins, Gabriela
ELA Intervention
2102
100-202
   ghaskins@sandi.net
 
Iannuzzi, Peter
 English
 2104
100-204
   piannuzzij@sandi.net
 
Jacobson, Coreen
English/AVID
2107
100-207
 cjacobson@sandi.net
 
Krylow, John
Music
2703
A3
 jkrylow@sandi.net
 
Lara, Jose
6th Grade
2308
308
 jlara@sandi.net
 Syllabus
Leboffe, Nathan
Math
 2133
100-303
 nleboffe@sandi.net
 
Manoury, Vincent
Science
2399
304
 vmanoury@sandi.net
 
Muehleman, Thomas
6th Grade Math
2138
100-308
 tmuehleman@sandi.net
https://sites.google.com/a/sandi.net/mulesite/
Padilla, Cesar
Math
2137
100-307
 cpadilla@sandi.net
 
Pino, Andrea
PE Girl’s
3046/2134
GYM
 apino@sandi.net
 
Ramirez, Ricky
Math
 2136
 100-306
   rramirez3@sandi.net
 
Rammel, Sydney
6th Grade ELA
2306
306
 srammel@sandi.net
 
 Sellers, David
Science
2312
 312
   dsellers@sandi.net
 
Smith, Tinicia
PE Girl’s
3046/2621
 654
 twallace@sandi.net
 
Smith, Travis
Art
2206
206
 tsmith2@sandi.net
 
Vazquez, Rosa
English/AVID
2103
100-203
 rvazquez@sandi.net
Syllabus
Vild, Alison
Science
2302
302
avild@sandi.net
 
Wadhwa, Shobica
Science
2310
310
 swadhwa@sandi.net
 
Womack, Jacob
English
2106
100-206
jwomack@sandi.net
 
 
 
Copyright © Horace Mann Middle School
4345 54th Street, San Diego, CA 92115
Tel. (619) 582-8990 Fax. (619) 583-2637
Webmaster