District Home
Login

Staff

ENGLISH

The English Department’s goal is to develop students who are literate, goal-oriented, critical, collaborative, creative, intellectually curious, and ready to meet the challenges they will face after high school.

English Department Staff
Department Chair:  
 Siracusa, Brittani bsiracusa@sandi.net
Team:   
 Barker, Jamie jbarker@sandi.net
 Duncan, Tammy tduncan@sandi.net
 Fuller, Lililreeves@sandi.net
 June, Delladjune@sandi.net
 Metzger, Nicole npeterson@sandi.net
 Reeves, Lililreeves@sandi.net
 Staninger, Tom tstaninger1@sandi.net
 Zoltan, Cindyczoltan@sandi.net
   









 

 

 

 

 

Updated July 17, 2019