District Home
Login

Staff

ENGLISH

The English Department’s goal is to develop students who are literate, goal-oriented, critical, collaborative, creative, intellectually curious, and ready to meet the challenges they will face after high school.

English Department Staff
Department Chair:Tom Staningertstaninger1@sandi.net
Members:  
 Jaime Barkerjbarker@sandi.net
 Tammy Duncantduncan@sandi.net
 Lisa Grangerlgranger@sandi.net
 Jessica Guy-Smithjguy@sandi.net
 Mike Nortonmnorton@sandi.net
 Nicole Petersonnpeterson@sandi.net
 Lili Reeveslreeves@sandi.net
 Brittani Sircusabsiracusa@sandi.net









 

 

 

 

 

Updated Sepember 7, 2016