District Home
Login

Faculty

ENGLISH

The English Department’s goal is to develop students who are literate, goal-oriented, critical, collaborative, creative, intellectually curious, and ready to meet the challenges they will face after high school.

English Department Staff
Department Chair:Siracusa, Brittani bsiracusa@sandi.netTeacher Page
   

 

 Team:Barker, Jamie jbarker@sandi.netTeacher Page
 Duncan, Tammy tduncan@sandi.netTeacher Page
 Fuller, Lililreeves@sandi.netTeacher Page
 June, Delladjune@sandi.netTeacher Page
 Metzger, Nicole npeterson@sandi.netTeacher Page
 Staninger, Tomtstaninger1@sandi.netTeacher Page
 Zoltan, Cindyczoltan@sandi.netTeacher Page
    









 

 

 

 

 

Updated March 16, 2020