District Home
Login

Overview

Elementary Teaching Staff

 

Name

Grade

Room/Building

Ext.

Email

Mirna Graham

K

K1/101

241

mgonzalez20@sandi.net

Josie Ramirez

TK

K2/102

242

jramirez@sandi.net

Armando Oceguera

K

K3

244

aoceguera@sandi.net

Janice Esquivel

K

10/104

220

jesquivel@sandi.net

Cynthia Rodea

K

K9/103

232

crodea@sandi.net

 

Elena Matson

1

2/402

212

ematson@sandi.net

Estefany Garcia

1

3/403

213

egarcia2@sandi.net

John Quinones

1

4/403

213

jquinones1@sandi.net

Veronica Morrill

1

7/303

217

vmorrill@sandi.net

 

Jessica Talbi

2

TC2

 

mtalbi@sandi.net

Craig Jacobsen

2

12/507

229

cjacobsen@sandi.net

Linda Bertin

2

13/508

221

lbertin@sandi.net

Gloria Berber

2

14/511

222

gberber@sandi.net

 

Guadalupe Chavez

3

15/510

223

gchavez@sandi.net

Teodora Nunez

3

16/509

224

tnunez@sandi.net 

Jose Valencia

3

TC3

215

jvalencia2@sandi.net

Maria Leon

3

B13

256

mleon@sandi.net

Vanessa Rivera

3

B10

 

 

 

Shoshana Ganster

4

B9

253

sfeldman@sandi.net

Sandra Cheatham

4

B12

252

scheatham@sandi.net

Lana Van

4

B14

208

lvan@sandi.net

 

Cary Knight

5 ELA

B11

238

cknight1@sandi.net

Patricia Ortiz

5 Math

B15

255

portiz@sandi.net

Mary Fuller

5 SS/Science

B16

259

mmoranfuller@sandi.net

Pilar O'Brien 

5 SLA

TC4

 

mobrien@sandi.net

Middle School Teaching Staff

 

Name

Position

Room/Building

Ext.

Email

Paula Woodson

6-8

TC1

 

pwoodson@sandi.net

 Marcos Salazar

6-8

B1

138

 msalazar2@sandi.net

Alicia Sandoval

6-8

B2

234

asandoval@sandi.net

Isabel Munguia

6-8

B3

235

imunguia@sandi.net

Marin Silva

6-8

B4

236

msilva2@sandi.net 

Kimberly

de Berzunza

6-8

B5

249

kdeberzunza@sandi.net

Luisa Olsen

6-8

B6

251

lsanchez3@sandi.net