District Home
Login

Overview

Elementary Teaching Staff

 

Name

Grade

Room/Building

Email

Mirna Graham

K

101

mgonzalez20@sandi.net

Josie Ramirez

TK

K2

jramirez@sandi.net

Lana Van

K

102

lvan@sandi.net

Janice Esquivel

K

104

jesquivel@sandi.net

Cynthia Rodea

K

103

crodea@sandi.net

 

Elena Matson

1

402

ematson@sandi.net

Estefany Garcia

1

403

egarcia2@sandi.net

Ody Caro

1

306

ocaro@sandi.net

Pilar O'Brien

1

404

mobrien@sandi.net

 

Jessica Talbi

2

304

mtalbi@sandi.net

Craig Jacobsen             2                     507cjacobsen@sandi.net

Alicia Sancdoval

2

303

asandoval@sandi.net

Gloria Berber

2

511

gberber@sandi.net

 

Guadalupe Chavez

3

510

gchavez@sandi.net

Jose Valencia

3

509

jvalencia2@sandi.net

Maria Leon

3

508

mleon@sandi.net

 

Shoshana Ganster

Sarah Groves

4

4

B9

B9

sfeldman@sandi.net

sgroves@sandi.net

Sandra Cheatham

4

B12

scheatham@sandi.net

 

    

Patricia Ortiz

5 Math

B15

portiz@sandi.net

Mary Fuller

5 SS/Science

B14

mmoranfuller@sandi.net

 

Middle School Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Room/Building

Email

Brian Otterman

Paula Woodson

6

6-8

 

botterman@sandi.net

pwoodson@sandi.net

Cary Knight

Erika Marking

6

6

709

709

cknight1@sandi.net

emarking@sandi.net

Vanessa Rivera

Sarah Groves

6

6

707

707

vrivera@sandi.net

sgroves@sandi.net

Marcos Salazar

Nancy Dosick

6

6

708

708

msalazar2@sandi.net

ndosick@sandi.net

  Mary O'Shea7-8727

moshea@sandi.net

Ignacio Jimenez

7-8

706

ijimenez@sandi.net

Kimberly de Berzunza

7-8

725

kdeberzunza@sandi.net

Luisa Olsen

7-8

726

lolsen1@sandi.net