District Home
Login

Overview

Elementary Teaching Staff

 

Name

Grade

Room/Building

Email

Mirna Graham

K

101

mgonzalez20@sandi.net

Josie Ramirez

TK

K2

jramirez@sandi.net

Lana Van

K

102

lvan@sandi.net

Janice Esquivel

K

104

jesquivel@sandi.net

Cynthia Rodea

K

103

crodea@sandi.net

 

Elena Matson

1

402

ematson@sandi.net

Estefany Garcia

1

403

egarcia2@sandi.net

John Quinones

1

303

jquinones1@sandi.net

Pilar O'Brien

1

404

mobrien@sandi.net

 

Jessica Talbi

2

304

mtalbi@sandi.net

Craig Jacobsen

2

507

cjacobsen@sandi.net

Jose Valencia

2

306

jvalencia2@sandi.net

Gloria Berber

2

511

gberber@sandi.net

 

Guadalupe Chavez

3

510

gchavez@sandi.net

Vanessa Rivera

3

509

tnunez@sandi.net 

Maria Leon

3

508

mleon@sandi.net

 

Shoshana Ganster

4

B9

sfeldman@sandi.net

Sandra Cheatham

4

B12

scheatham@sandi.net

 

Alicia Sandoval

4/5 Spanish

B14

asandoval@sandi.net

Cary Knight

5 ELA

B11

cknight1@sandi.net

Patricia Ortiz

5 Math

B15

portiz@sandi.net

Mary Fuller

5 SS/Science

B10

mmoranfuller@sandi.net

 

Middle School Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Room/Building

Email

Paula Woodson

6-8

305

pwoodson@sandi.net

Marcos Salazar

6-8

B3

msalazar2@sandi.net

Nancy Dosick

6-8

B3

ndosick@sandi.net

Mary O'Shea

6-8

B7

moshea@sandi.net

Rosa Valdez

6-8

B2

rvaldez@sandi.net

Ignacio Jimenez

6-8

B4

ijimenez@sandi.net 

Kimberly de Berzunza

6-8

B5

kdeberzunza@sandi.net

Luisa Olsen

6-8

B6

lsanchez3@sandi.net