District Home
Login

Overview

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Room/Building

Ext

Email

     

Annette Fenton

District Counselor (M,T,W(am),TH,F)

C6

145

afenton@sandi.net  

 

*Em Tran

 PE Prep Teacher

 (Tu-F)

B1

138

etran2@sandi.net

Brian Otterman

PE Prep Teacher

(M-F)

B1

138

botterman@sandi.net

 

Polly Dowling

Supervising Elem. School Asst.

Office/200

105

pdowling@sandi.net

Glenda McGee

School Clerk

Office/200

102

gmcgee-bolden@sandi.net

Joselyn Ellis

School Clerical Asst.

Office/200

103

jellis@sandi.net

 

*Margaret Li

Nurse

(M, Th, every other W)

Health Office/200

107

mli2@sandi.net

*Nydia Guerrero

Health Assistant

(T, F, every other W)

Health Office/200

107

nguerrero@sandi.net

 

Melinda Medina

Resource

Specialist

C9/501

154

mmedina1@sandi.net

*Angela Giammatteo

Educational Specialist

(T, Th, F)

C9/501

154

agiammatteo@sandi.net

Rebeca  Garcia

Lynette Garrison

RSP Assistant

RSP Assistant

C9/501

C9/501

154

154

 

lgarrison@sandi.net 

Vacant

Speech & Lang. Therapist

Library/601

252

 

Diane Marques

School Psych.

(M,T,W,Th)

ISS/605

259

dmarques@sandi.net

 

Vacant

Library Tech (TBD)

Library/601

139

 

 

Linda Guerrera

Building Services Sup.

Supply Rm/405

127

lguerrera@sandi.net

 

Night Custodian

Supply Rm/405

127

None

 

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Mary Monzon

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision

Ana Rocha

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision

Teresa Ortiz

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision

Ana Chavez

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision