District Home
Login

Overview

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Room/Building

Ext

Email

 Woodlyn PerezCHOICE Liaison/ESA Office 104 

 wperez@sandi.net

Dr. Emily Price-ZazanisPrincipalOffice10

@sandi.net

 Vice PrincipalOffice105

@sandi.net 

Annette Fenton

District Counselor (M,T,TH,F)

Office

100

afenton@sandi.net  

Said Said

Guidance Assistant

 

103

ssaid@sandi.net

 

Joseph Kastorff

 PE Prep Teacher (M,TH,F)

305

138

jkastorff@sandi.net

Brian Otterman

PE Prep Teacher  (M-F)

305

138

botterman@sandi.net

 

Woodlyn Perez

Elementary School Assistant

Office/200

104

wperez@sandi.net

Glenda McGee

School Clerk

Office/200

102

gmcgee-bolden@sandi.net

 

Kori King

Nurse (T.F)

Health Office/200

107

kking@sandi.net

Michelle Martinez

Health Assistant (M,W,Th)

Health Office/200

107

mmartinez6@sandi.net

 

Emily Longerbone

Mild/Moderate (M-F)

B13

 

elongerbone@sandi.net

Jodi Idzorek

Mild Moderate (M-F)

B13

 

jidzorek@sandi.net

Kerri Tokarz

Mild/Moderate  (Th)

B13

 

ktokarz@sandi.net

Vacant

Vacant

SEA

SEA

B13

B13

 

 
 

Carmen Pasco-Truitt

Speech & Lang. Therapist (M-Th)

 Library/601

 

 

cpasco-truitt@sandi.net

Josh Griffith

Heather Mulno

School Psych

School Psych

C9

154

cgriffith@sandi.net

hmulno@sandi.net

Elise Young

Occupational Therapist  (Th)

C9

154

eyoung@sandi.net

 

Vacant

Library Tech (TBD)

Library/601

139

 

 

Mike Wyatt

Building Services Sup.

Supply Rm/B8

127

mwyatt@sandi.net

Alfonso Gallegos

Night Custodian

Supply Rm/B8

127

agallegos@sandi.net

 

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Mary Monzon

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision

Doris Ortega

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision

Teresa Ortega

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision