District Home
Login

Overview

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Room/Building

Ext

Email

 Olivia NoriegaVice Principal  Office/200 

onoriega@sandi.net 

Annette Fenton

District Counselor (M,T,TH,F)

506a

132

afenton@sandi.net  

Said Said

Guidance Assistant

Office/200

103

ssaid@sandi.net

 

Joseph Kastorff

 PE Prep Teacher (M,TH,F)

305

138

jkastorff@sandi.net

Brian Otterman

PE Prep Teacher  (M-F)

305

138

botterman@sandi.net

 

Woodlyn Perez

Elementary School Assistant

Office/200

105

wperez@sandi.net

Glenda McGee

School Clerk

Office/200

102

gmcgee-bolden@sandi.net

 

Marsue Evans

Nurse (T.F)

Health Office/200

107

mevans1@sandi.net

Carmen Rodriguez

Health Assistant (M,W,Th)

Health Office/200

107

crodriguez5@sandi.net

 

Emily Longerbone

Mild/Moderate (M-F)

B13

 

elongerbone@sandi.net

Suzanna Madar

Mild Moderate (T,Th)

B13

 

smadar@sandi.net

Anne Doyle

Resource Specialist  (M,F)

B13

 

hdoyle@sandi.net

Vacant

Lynette Garrison

SEA

SEA

B13

B13

 

 

lgarrison@sandi.net 

Megan Daoedsjah

Meredith Mixter

Speech & Lang. Therapist (W,Th,F)

Speech & Lang. Therapist (M)

 

Library/601

 

 

mdaoedsjah@sandi.net

mmixter@sandi.net

Diane Marques

School Psych (M,T,W,Th)

C9

154

dmarques@sandi.net

Elise Young

Occupational Therapist  (Th)

C9

154

eyoung@sandi.net

 

Jorge Catano

Library Tech (TBD)

Library/601

139

jcatano@sandi.net

 

Mike Wyatt

Building Services Sup.

Supply Rm/B8

127

mwyatt@sandi.net

 Alfonso Gallegos

Night Custodian

Supply Rm/B8

127

agallegos@sandi.net

 

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Mary Monzon

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision

Doris Ortega

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision

Teresa Ortega

Noon Duty Supervision

Noon Duty Supervision