District Home
Login

Overview

  


Mark Morici
Principal
 
Not Available
Ernest Mitchell
Custodian - Night
 carol
Carol Biddlecome
Special Ed Asst.
cvaughn@sandi.net
 Not Available
Elizabeth Sanchez
Cafeteria Manager

Not Available

Chris Campbell

ELL Coordinator
 
snell
Candy Daniels-Snell
Klassic Kids
kklomaportal@harmoniumsd.org
 elkind
Amy Elkind
Nurse
aelkind@sandi.net
 ze
Ze Garcia
School Clerk/Registrar
jgarcia4@sandi.net
Not Available
Glenn Williams
Counselor (Wed.)
gwilliams5@sandi.net

johnson
Kristen Johnson (Tues/Wed)
Psychologist

kjohnson@sandi.net

 
  tim
Tim Jollett
Building Services Supervisor
 

 

 

 

Not Available

Malinda Cannon
Guidance Assistant

mcannon@sandi.net

 

Not Available
Patti Brennan

Special Education Technician

 liz
Liz Pendarvis
Special Ed Asst.
lpendarvis@sandi.net
 
pendleton
Linda Pendleton
Speech
lpendleton@sandi.net
 Not Available
Deen Liwanag
Health Assistant
mliwanag@sandi.net
 
 Not Available
Tauni Cobb-Aikin
Elementary School Assistant
tcobb-aikin@sandi.net
 

Not Available
Lora Toland
Occupational
Therapy

ltoland@sandi.net