District Home
Login

Overview

  ** This page is not up to date and is under construction

Not Available
Lisa Sousa-Coladonato
Interim Principal
 
Not Available
Joe Heiteng
Custodian - Night
 carol
Carol Biddlecome
Special Ed Asst.
cvaughn@sandi.net
 Not Available
Elizabeth Sanchez
Cafeteria Manager

Not Available

Chris Campbell

ELL Coordinator
 
snell
Candy Daniels-Snell
Klassic Kids
kklomaportal@harmoniumsd.org
 elkind
Amy Elkind
Nurse
aelkind@sandi.net
 ze
Ze Garcia
School Clerk/Registrar
jgarcia4@sandi.net
Not Available
Darlene Kanzler
Counselor (Tues.)
dkanzler@sandi.net

johnson
Kristen Johnson
Psychologist
 
johnson
Terri Johnson
Adapted Physical Education (APE)
tristaujohnson@sandi.net
 tim
Tim Jollett
Building Services Supervisor
 

 

Not Available
Marijo Ahgner

Speech

 

Not Available

Malinda Cannon
Interim Guidance Assistant

mcannon@sandi.net

 

Not Available
Patti Brennan

Special Education Technician

 liz
Liz Pendarvis
Special Ed Asst.
lpendarvis@sandi.net
 
pendleton
Linda Pendleton
Speech
lpendleton@sandi.net
 Not Available
Corey Gil
Health Assistant
cgill@sandi.net
 
 Not Available
Richard Gijon
Elementary School Assistant
rgijon@sandi.net
 Not Available
Tiffani Marzette
Occupational
Therapy