District Home
Login

Overview

Principal
Mark Morici
 

Assistant

Tauni Cobb-Aikin
tcobb-aikin@sandi.net

 

Clerk

Ze Garcia
jgarcia4@sandi.net

 

Guidance Asst.
Malinda Cannon
mcannon@sandi.net

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

Counselor (Wed)
Glenn Williams
gwilliams5@sandi.net

 

Child Care/Klassic Kids
Candy Daniels-Snell
kklomaportal@harmoniumsd.org

 

Nurse (Tues)
Amy Elkind
aelkind@sandi.net

 

Health Tech
Deen Liwanag
mliwanag@sandi.net

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

Speech (T,W)
Linda Pendleton
lpendleton1@sandi.net

 

School Psychologist
Vicky Schwartz
vschwartz@sandi.net

 

Occupational Therapy

Lora Toland (Tues)
ltoland@sandi.net

 Building Supervisor

Tim Jollett
tjollett@sandi.net

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

Special Ed Asst.
Carol Biddlecome
cvaughn@sandi.net

 

Special Ed Asst.

Liz Pendarvis
lpendarvis@sandi.net

 

Special Ed Tech
Patti Brennan
pbrennan@sandi.net

 

Librarian
Michelle Hutchinson
mhutchinson@sandi.net

        

Cafeteria
Elizabeth Sanchez

 

Night Custodian

Christian Sandoval

 

Noon Duty
Gabi Gutierrez

 

Noon Duty
Jen Silva

Daily Volunteer

Todd Neuman

 

Class Pet

Mr. T